For customer service enquires, please contact:
Tel: 020 7010 3000
Email: customer.service@penguin.co.uk

Penguin Adult Publicity is divided between Penguin General, Michael Joseph and Penguin Press. Please read the division descriptions below to help direct you to the right contact. If you are still unsure who you need to speak to, please email the department's assistant and they will direct your query.

Penguin Press Publicity deals with all enquiries relating to Allen LaneParticular Books, Pelican Books and the Classics and Modern Classics series.

Penguin General Publicity deals with all enquiries relating to the Hamish HamiltonViking and Fig Tree imprints (eg; Clare Balding, Zadie Smith). There are two contacts listed working only on the business imprint Portfolio.

Michael Joseph Publicity deals with all enquiries relating to our popular, highly commercial fiction and non-fiction (eg; Jamie Oliver, Dawn French), as well as the new sci-fi and fantasy imprint Berkley.

If you are still unsure who you need to speak to, please email the department's assistant and they will direct your query or call Penguin Books 020 7010 3000.

Click to view our publishing structure

 

PENGUIN RANDOM HOUSE CORPORATE COMMUNICATIONS

 

Hannah Robinson, Group Communications Manager
Email: HRobinson1@penguinrandomhouse.co.uk
Tel: 020 7820 8827

Kim Keegan, Senior Communications Manager
Email: KKeegan@penguinrandomhouse.co.uk
Tel: 020 7010 3154

Maureen Corish, Group Communications Director
Email: MCorish@penguinrandomhouse.co.uk
Tel: 020 7840 8878

Back to top

 

PENGUIN GENERAL
FAX: 020 7010 6692
 

Amelia Fairney, Publicity Director
Email: AFairney@penguinrandomhouse.co.uk
Tel: 020 7010 3247
Mobile: 07764 774 291

Anna Ridley, Senior Campaigns Manager
Email: ARidley@penguinrandomhouse.co.uk
Tel: 020 7010 3278
Mobile: 07702 761138

Jenny Fry, Publicity Manager 
Email: JFry@penguinrandomhouse.co.uk
Tel: 020 7010 3251

Poppy North, Campaigns Officer
Email: PNorth@penguinrandomhouse.co.uk
Tel: 020 7010 3254

Julia Murday, Campaigns Officer
Email: JMurday@penguinrandomhouse.co.uk
Tel: 020 7010 3288

Stephenie Naulls, Junior Campaigns Officer
Email: SNaulls@penguinrandomhouse.co.uk
Tel: 020 7010 3368

Daisy Burrows, Communications Assistant
Email: DBurrows@penguinrandomhouse.co.uk
Tel: 020 7010 3257

Back to top

 

PENGUIN PRESS
FAX: 020 7010 6701

 

Rosie Glaisher, Publicity Director
Email: RGlaisher@penguinrandomhouse.co.uk
Tel: 020 7010 3150
Mobile: 07740 637 109

Thi Dinh, Deputy Publicity Director
Email: TDinh@penguinrandomhouse.co.uk
Tel: 020 7010 3156

Penelope Vogler, Senior Publicity Manager
Email: PVogler@penguinrandomhouse.co.uk
Tel: 020 7010 3253

Annabel Huxley, Senior Publicity Manager
Email: AHuxley@penguinrandomhouse.co.uk
Tel: 020 7010 3419

Etty Eastwood, Publicity Manager
Email: EEastwood@penguinrandomhouse.co.uk
Tel: 020 7010 4989

Emma Bal, Publicity Manager
Email: EBal@penguinrandomhouse.co.uk,
Tel: 020 7010 3156

Kate Watson, Press Officer
Email: KWatson@penguinrandomhouse.co.uk
Tel: 020 7010 3518

Matthew Hutchinson, Publicity Assistant
Email: MHutchinson@penguinrandomhouse.co.uk
Tel: 020 7010 3357

Back to top

 

PORTFOLIO PENGUIN

Richard Lennon, Communications Manager
Email: RLennon@penguinrandomhouse.co.uk
Tel: 020 7010 4276

Alison Alexanian, Publishing Assistant
Email: AAlexanian@penguinrandomhouse.co.uk
Tel: 020 7010 3570

Back to top

 

MICHAEL JOSEPH
 

Clare Parker, Publicity Director
Email: CParker@penguinrandomhouse.co.uk
Tel: 020 7010 3354

Jessica Jackson, Temporary Deputy Director
Email: JJackson@penguinrandomhouse.co.uk
Tel: 020 7010 3273

Francesca Russell, Publicity Manager
Email: FRussell@penguinrandomhouse.co.uk
Tel: 020 7010 3599

Katie Sheldrake, Communications Executive
Email: KSheldrake@penguinrandomhouse.co.uk
Tel: 020 7010 3123

George Foster, Temporary Communication Assistant
Email: GFoster@penguinrandomhouse.co.uk
Tel: 020 7010 3133

Back to top

 

PENGUIN RANDOM HOUSE CHILDREN'S
 

Alice Broderick, Publicity Director
Email: ABroderick@penguinrandomhouse.co.uk
Tel: 020 7010 3072

Tania Vian-Smith, Deputy Publicity Director
Email: TVian-Smith@penguinrandomhouse.co.uk
Tel: 020 7010 3058

Lauren Hyett, Head of PR
Email: LHyett@penguinrandomhouse.co.uk
Tel: 020 8231 6439

Lucy Mann, Senior Publicity Manager (Preschool)
Email: LMann@penguinrandomhouse.co.uk
Tel: 020 7010 3386

Sophia Rubie, Publicity Manager (Primary & Teen)
Email: SRubie@penguinrandomhouse.co.uk
Tel: 020 7010 3841

Harriet Venn, Acting Publicity Manager
Email: HVenn@penguinrandomhouse.co.uk
Tel: 020 8231 6785

Clare Kelly, Press Officer (Primary & Teen)
Email: CKelly1@penguinrandomhouse.co.uk
Tel: 020 7010 4398

Sarah Hastelow, Press Officer (Preschool)
Email: SHastelow@penguinrandomhouse.co.uk
Tel: 020 7010 3331

Jasmine Joynson, Acting Press Officer
Email: JJoynson@penguinrandomhouse.co.uk
Tel: 020 8231 6648

Jessica Farrugia Sharples, PR Executive (Primary & Teen)
Email: JFarrugiaSharples@penguinrandomhouse.co.uk
Tel: 020 7010 3047

Melissa Klitzka, Publicity Assistant
Email: MKlitzka@penguinrandomhouse.co.uk
Tel: 020 8231 6413

Rebecca Booth, Publicity Assistant
Email: RBooth@penguinrandomhouse.co.uk
Tel: 020 7010 4936

Back to top

 

PENGUIN IRELAND

Penguin Ireland
5th Floor
25 St Stephen's Green
Dublin 2
Ireland

http://www.penguin.ie
Tel: 00 353 1 661 7691
FAX: 00 353 1 661 7696

Back to top

 

ADULT RIGHTS
 

Penguin Reception
Tel: 0207 010 3000

Back to top

 

VINTAGE BOOKS

 

Christian Lewis, Communications Director
Email: clewis@penguinrandomhouse.co.uk
Tel: 020 7840 8539

Bethan Jones, Head of Publicity
Email: bjones@penguinrandomhouse.co.uk
Tel: 020 7840 8543 

Joe Pickering, Publicity Director
Email: jpickering@penguinrandomhouse.co.uk
Tel: 020 7840 8438

Ruth Waldram, Publicity Director
Email: rwaldram@penguinrandomhouse.co.uk
Tel: 020 7840 8677

Aidan O’Neill, Publicity Manager
Email: aoneill@penguinrandomhouse.co.uk
Tel: 020 7840 8616

Louise Court, Publicity Manager
Email: lcourt@penguinrandomhouse.co.uk
Tel: 020 7840 8682

Kate Bland / Mari Yamazaki, Publicity Manager
Email: yamazakibland@penguinrandomhouse.co.uk
Tel: 020 7840 8688

Rosanna Boscawen, Campaigns Manager
Email: rboscawen@penguinrandomhouse.co.uk
Tel: 020 7840 8578

Maria Garbutt-Lucero, Senior Press Officer
Email: mgarbuttlucero@penguinrandomhouse.co.uk
Tel: 020 7840 8563 

Anna Redman, Press Officer
Email: aredman@penguinrandomhouse.co.uk
Tel: 020 7840 8592

Ceri Maxwell, Press Officer
Email: cmaxwell@penguinrandomhouse.co.uk
Tel: 020 7840 8459

Cat Mitchell, Publicity Assistant
Email: cmitchell@penguinrandomhouse.co.uk
Tel: 020 7840 8521 

Back to top

 

TRANSWORLD

 

Patsy Irwin, Publicty Director 
Contact: pirwin@penguinrandomhouse.co.uk
Tel: 020 8231 6650

Alison Barrow, Director of Media Relations 
Contact: abarrow@penguinrandomhouse.co.uk
Tel: 020 8231 6654

Sally Wray, Senior Publicity Manager
Contact: swray@penguinrandomhouse.co.uk
Tel:  020 8231 6736

Ben Willis, Head of Digital Publicity
Contact: bwillis@penguinrandomhouse.co.uk
Tel: 020 8231 6712

Sarah Harwood, Publicity Manager
Contact: sharwood@penguinrandomhouse.co.uk
Tel: 020 8231 6738

Jo Bennett, Publicity Manager
Contact: JBennett@penguinrandomhouse.co.uk
Tel: 020 8231 6733

Sophie Christopher, Press Officer
Contact: schristopher@penguinrandomhouse.co.uk
Tel:  020 8231 6615

Naomi Mantin, Press Officer 
Contact: nmantin@penguinrandomhouse.co.uk
Tel:  020 8231 6735

Lily Capewell, Publicity Assistant 
Contact: lcapewell@penguinrandomhouse.co.uk
Tel: 020 8231 6734

Rebecca Hunter, Publicity Assistant 
Contact: rhunter@penguinrandomhouse.co.uk
Tel: 020 8231 6732

Back to top

 

AUDIOBOOKS
FAX: 020 7010 3289
 

Videl Bar-Kar, Audio Publisher
Email: VBar-kar@penguinrandomhouse.co.uk
Tel: 020 7840 8587

Back to top