Select a link below:
Graham Swift

Graham Swift

Graham Swift was born in London in 1949. He is the author of six other novels: The Sweet Shop Owner; Shuttlecock; Waterland, which was shortlisted for the Booker Prize and won the Guardian Fiction Award, the Winifred Holtby Memorial Prize and the Italian Premio Grinzane Cavour; Out of this World; Ever After, which won the French Prix du Meilleur Livre Étranger; and Last Orders, which won the 1996 Booker Prize.

He has also published a collection of short stories, Learning to Swim. His most recent novel is The Light of Day.

Email Alerts

To keep up-to-date, input your email address, and we will contact you on publication

Please alert me via email when:

The author releases another book  


Send this page to a friend

Thank you for signing up.

You will hear from us shortly.
See more, hear more,