Falling Kingdoms

» Morgan Rhodes

Razorbill
Paperback : 03 Jan 2013

£7.99

Game of Thrones for teens!

Synopsis

Fantasy, romance and magic meld with unforgettable characters in this sensational series debut. Perfect for fans of George RR Martin's Game of Thrones, JRR Tolkein's The Hobbit, and Trudy Canavan's Black Magician trilogy.


In a land where magic has been forgotten and peace has reigned for centuries, unrest is simmering . Three kingdoms battle for power . . .

A princess must journey into enemy territory in search of a magic long-thought extinct.

A rebel becomes the leader of a bloody revolution.

A Sorceress discovers the truth about the supernatural legacy she is destined to wield.

It's the eve of war. Each must choose a side.

KINGDOMS WILL FALL.


'From an opening dripping with blood, magic, and betrayal through complex interweaving plots detailing treachery, deceit, and forbidden love, this novel is the first in a projected series that will immediately engage readers and keep them intrigued' Booklist


About the author:

Morgan Rhodes lives in Ontario, Canada. As a child, she always wanted to be a princess - the kind that knows how to wield a sharp sword to help save both kingdoms and princes from fire-breathing dragons and dark wizards. Instead, she became a writer, which is just as good and much less dangerous. Along with writing, Morgan enjoys photography, travel, and reality TV, and is an extremely picky yet voracious reader of all kinds of books. Under another pen name, she's a national bestselling author of many paranormal novels. Falling Kingdoms is her first high fantasy. Follow her on Twitter.

Product details

Format : Paperback
ISBN: 9780141346151
Size : 129 x 198mm
Pages : 432
Published : 03 Jan 2013
Publisher : Razorbill

Other formats for Falling Kingdoms:
» ePub eBook: eBook : £4.99

Falling Kingdoms

» Morgan Rhodes

£7.99


Related email updates

To keep up-to-date, input your email address, and we will contact you on publication or when the author releases another book.

Please alert me via email when:

The author releases another book

Delivery

Shipped within 24hrs.
FREE UK Delivery*

Thank you for signing up.

You will hear from us shortly.
See more, hear more, read more at Penguin.co.uk