Quiz

Which character is The One for you?

In The One, a dating agency promises to find your one true love by matching your DNA. Take our test to find out which character is your perfect partner*.

 

*Disclaimer: #MatchYourDNA cannot be held responsible for heartbreak or misdaventure following a match. All candidates are strongly advised to remember that even soulmates have secrets...

 

Find out more about the book

The One

John Marrs

HOW FAR WOULD YOU GO TO FIND THE ONE?

A no 1 EBook bestseller and featured on Simon Mayo's Radio 2 book club. Perfect for fans of TM Logan's Lies and C.L. Taylor's The Fear.

One simple mouth swab is all it takes. A quick DNA test to find your perfect partner – the one you’re genetically made for.

A decade after scientists discover everyone has a gene they share with just one other person, millions have taken the test, desperate to find true love. Now, five more people meet their Match. But even soul mates have secrets. And some are more shocking – and deadlier – than others...

*****

With over 600 5* reviews, this is what real readers are saying about this addictive, page-turning thriller:

'I just couldn't stop reading'

'Brilliant twists that I didn't see coming'

'One of the most gripping stories I've read for a long while'

'I was hooked and didn't want it to end'

(Note: Previously published as A Thousand Small Explosions)

Related features