Kes Gray

The Who's Whonicorn of Unicorns
  • The Who's Whonicorn of Unicorns

  • A laugh-out-loud, read-aloud picture book guide to all different types of unicorns, from the bestselling author of the Oi Frog and Friends series, Kes Gray.

    In the beginning there was only one unicorn in the whole wide universe...

    Jump into this magical alternate history of the world created by two small children, where unicorns definitely exist and there LOTS of different types:

    - spooky BOO!NICORNS
    - floating BALLOONICORNS
    - smelly POONICORNS
    - and so many more!

    Jam-packed with more unicorns than you could ever imagine, and full of silly wordplay and hilarious illustrations, this definitive Who's Who guide to unicorns is perfect for reading aloud.

Kes Gray is one of the UK’s bestselling writers for children, with over two million copies of his stories sold. He is the author of the award-winning DAISY picture books and fiction, as well as the creator of the chart-topping OI! series with illustrator Jim Field. Kes lives in Essex.

We use cookies on this site to enable certain parts of the site to function and to collect information about your use of the site so that we can improve our visitors’ experience.

For more on our cookies and changing your settings click here

Strictly Necessary


Preferences & Features

Targeting / Advertising