Aaron Allston

Star Wars: X-Wing: Mercy Kill
  • Star Wars: X-Wing: Mercy Kill

  • The X-Wing/Wraith Squadron books are one of the most popular series in the
    history of Star Wars novels. Now, the intrepid spy/pilots of Wraith Squadron
    are back in an all-new Star Wars adventure set in the time just after the
    events of the New York Times bestselling Fate of the Jedi series!

    Wraith Squadron was Wedge Antilles's boldest creation: a covert-action unit of
    X-Wing fighters, its pilots drawn from the dregs of other units, castoffs and rejects
    given one last chance. Now, years after their thrilling adventures during and after
    the Rebellion that destroyed the Empire, they're back to deal with a brand-new

Aaron Allston is an award-winning games designer and author. He has written eleven science fiction/fantasy novels including four for the popular X-Wing series, Wraith Squadron, Iron Fist, Solo Command and Starfighters of Adumar. He lives in Roundrock, Texas.

We use cookies on this site to enable certain parts of the site to function and to collect information about your use of the site so that we can improve our visitors’ experience.

For more on our cookies and changing your settings click here

Strictly Necessary


Preferences & Features

Targeting / Advertising