Will Jordan

Betrayal
  • Betrayal

  • If you are looking for an adrenalin-fuelled, blood-pumping, break-neck speed thriller then look no further than Will Jordan's third novel featuring British CIA agent Ryan Drake. Compelling, unputdownable and unforgettable, it's perfect for fans of Lee Child, Vince Flynn and David Baldacci!

    'Entertaining' - The Telegraph

    'The writing is excellent and I found it hard to put down' -- ***** Reader review
    'Gripping from start to finish'-- ***** Reader review
    'Could not put the book down'-- ***** Reader review
    'Excellent read - Will Jordan does not disappoint'-- ***** Reader review
    'Ryan Drake - a sure winner' -- ***** Reader review
    ***********************************************************************************

    HE FREED HER. HE TRUSTED HER. NOW HE MUST HUNT HER.

    Washington, DC. Former soldier and elite CIA operative Ryan Drake is heading out for dinner when he witnesses a sniper attack on a crowded freeway.

    A motorcade full of Russian Federal Security Force members - in Washington for a top level conference with their US counterparts - has been ambushed. Many have been killed and worst of all, Drake discovers that the leader of the strike team was Anya - the dangerous and enigmatic woman he once risked everything to protect.

    Drake cannot believe her capable of such an atrocity but with the Russians baying for blood and tensions rising, Drake and his depleted team head for Siberia to discover the truth.

    And here he must confront the terrifying possibility that Anya's betrayal will unmask secrets greater and more devastating than he could ever have imagined.

Will Jordan initially wanted to be an actor and while working as an extra, he was cast as a World War Two soldier in a feature film. After being put through military bootcamp and taught how to handle weapons for his role, he decided to do further research and soon fell in love with works of military history. He then turned his hand to writing and, in order to shape his first Ryan Drake thriller – Redemption – visited weapon ranges all over America and Eastern Europe, becoming something of an arms expert. He lives in Fife with his wife and sons. To find out more visit www.willjordanbooks.com

We use cookies on this site to enable certain parts of the site to function and to collect information about your use of the site so that we can improve our visitors’ experience.

For more on our cookies and changing your settings click here


Strictly Necessary


Analytics


Preferences & Features


Targeting / Advertising