David Llewellyn

Doctor Who: Tenth Doctor Novels Volume 4
  • Doctor Who: Tenth Doctor Novels Volume 4

  • Christopher Ryan, Georgia Moffett and Will Thorp are the readers of these three original stories featuring the Tenth Doctor, as played on TV by David Tennant.

    Join the Doctor on these journeys in Time and Space. In The Taking of Chelsea 426, he visits a city-sized colony floating on the clouds of Saturn, just as some familiar foes arrive: the Sontarans. In Autonomy, an unspeakable terror is lurking on Level Zero of Hyperville, the hi-tech, 24 hour entertainment complex, where the stage is set for a battle with the Autons, In The Krillitane Storm, the Doctor finds medieval Worcester threatened by the legendary Devil’s Huntsman, in reality a menace he has encountered before.

    The Taking of Chelsea 426 by David Llewellyn. Read by Christopher Ryan
    Autonomy by Daniel Blythe. Read by Georgia Moffett
    The Krillitane Storm by Christopher Cooper. Read by Will Thorp

    Based on the hit BBC TV series.

    (P) BBC Worldwide 2019
    (c) BBC Worldwide 2019

    Text (c) David Llewellyn 2009, Daniel Blythe 2009, Christopher Cooper 2009

    Doctor Who theme music composed by Ron Grainer and arranged by Murray Gold

    TARDIS sound effect composed by Brian Hodgson

David Llewellyn was born in Pontypool in 1978. He is the author of three previous novels, Eleven, Torchwood: Trace Memory, and Everything Is Sinister. He lives in Cardiff.