Pippa Goodhart

You Choose Your Dreams
  • You Choose Your Dreams

  • Pippa Goodhart

    *Originally published as Just Imagine and newly reissued as a Puffin paperback, this is the perfect imaginative book for fans of You Choose and You Choose in Space*

    What would it be like to be as little as a mouse; or as big as a house?

    Imagine exploring the depths of the ocean, travelling into the past or the future - YOU CHOOSE YOUR DREAMS and your own wild and wonderful adventure!

    This highly inventive and interactive book allows children to tell their own stories, combining new elements each time.

    You Choose Your Dreams is an incredible spur to the imagination and creativity, building confidence in storytelling.

    Nick Sharratt's intricately detailed, funny illustrations ensure that read after read, you get a brand new story.

Pippa Goodhart's interest in children's books was originally sparked by a Saturday job at Heffers in Cambridge when she was at school. Since then, Pippa qualified as a teacher and returned to Heffers, where she eventually became Manager of the Children's Bookshop. She has been writing since 1993. Nick Sharratt graduated from St Martin's School of Art in 1984 and has been working as an illustrator ever since, as well as writing his own books. He has produced around 170 books to date and is the illustrator for multimillion-selling author Jacqueline Wilson. Awards won by Nick include The Children's Book Award, The Sheffield Children's Book Award and The Nestle Gold Prize.