Jessica Spotswood

Born Wicked: Sisters' Fate
  • Born Wicked: Sisters' Fate

  • The final enthralling installment in the captivating Cahill Witch Chronicles trilogy.

    A fever is spreading. As she reveals her powers to help the people, Cate is about to become the most wanted witch in all of New England.

    Meanwhile her beloved Finn doesn't remember who she is - she's torn between protecting him and encouraging him to fall for her again.

    And as Tess's visions become more deadly, the prophecy that one Cahill sister will murder another looms ever closer...

    Perfect for fans of Twilight and The Hunger Games looking for the next series to become completely addicted to.

    'A tale so captivating, you don't want it to end,' - Andrea Cremer, New York Times bestselling author of the Nightshade series

    Jessica Spotswood grew up in a tiny one-stoplight town in Pennsylvania. Now she lives in a gentrifying hipster neighbourhood in Washington, D.C. with her playwright husband and a cuddly cat named Monkey. She's never happier than when she's immersed in a good story, and swoony kissing scenes are her favourite. Born Wicked is her debut novel.

Jessica Spotswood grew up in a tiny one-stoplight town in Pennsylvania. Now she lives in a gentrifying hipster neighbourhood in Washington, D.C. with her playwright husband and a cuddly cat named Monkey. She's never happier than when she's immersed in a good story, and swoony kissing scenes are her favourite. Born Wicked is her debut novel.

We use cookies on this site to enable certain parts of the site to function and to collect information about your use of the site so that we can improve our visitors’ experience.

For more on our cookies and changing your settings click here


Strictly Necessary


Analytics


Preferences & Features


Targeting / Advertising