Books

The Real Thing: A Rouge Contemporary Romance

Cassie Mae

In this electrifying novel from Cassie Mae, two close friends surprise themselves by shifting from platonic love to sexual attraction.

Eric Matua has one friend - his best friend and childhood sweetheart, who needs a place to stay for the summer.

Mia Johnson has thousands of friends - who live in her computer. When she starts receiving supersweet messages from a stranger who thinks she’s someone else, Mia begins to believe that real love is possible outside her virtual world.

When the two friends become roommates, Mia finds herself falling harder than she ever thought she could. As her advances are continually spurned, Mia splits her time between Eric and her computer. But she soon realizes she’s about to lose the only real thing she’s ever had...

Friday Night Alibi: A Rouge Contemporary Romance

Cassie Mae

A soon-to-be college freshman, and the unlikely guy who turns her life upside-down.

In the wealthy town of Sundale, Kelli Pinkins has hatched the perfect plan to capitalize on her good reputation. For a generous fee, she will be every guy with a trust-fund's dream: a Friday-night alibi, the “girlfriend” or “BFF” that parents dream about.

With college approaching, Kelli’s services are in demand more than ever, which means that her social life is non-existent. But Kelli is okay with that - she's raking in cash. Besides, relationships are tricky. She’d rather be at home on Xbox LIVE, anyway.

But then she meets college stud Chase Maroney.

A warm, funny and romantic book, Friday Night Alibi is perfect for fans of Cora Carmack, Abbi Glines and Colleen Hoover.

Switched: A Rouge Contemporary Romance

Cassie Mae

What do you do when you’re head over heels for your best friend’s guy?

Ever since high school, Kayla has been crazy for gorgeous football player Talon. But now he's dating her best friend Reagan. To make things more complicated, Talon' best friend Wesley has it bad for Reagan too!

For Kayla, seeing the two lovebirds together is absolutely unbearable. So Kayla and Wesley hatch a plot to drive them apart...

A warm, funny and romantic book, Switched is perfect for fans of Cora Carmack, Abbi Glines and Colleen Hoover.

Biography

Cassie Mae is a full-time writer and mother from Utah. She loves being glued to the computer, thinking up new stories, and writing the day away while the kids run wild at her feet.

When she finished her first novel, she started a blog that now gets more than five thousand hits a month. Her group blog is also dedicated to reaching out to aspiring authors by providing critiques and other marketing tools to help them succeed in the industry.

When she’s not writing, she’s spending time with the youth in her community as a volleyball and basketball coach, or searching the house desperately for chocolate.