Reviews

  • No Highway is a novel which engages the heart and grips the mind

    Evening Standard
  • Shute was a brilliant storyteller and terrific example for any writer

    Express
  • Mr Shute is a storyteller in the tradition of R.L Stevenson and Kipling

    Evening News

We use cookies on this site to enable certain parts of the site to function and to collect information about your use of the site so that we can improve our visitors’ experience.

For more on our cookies and changing your settings click here


Strictly Necessary


Analytics


Preferences & Features


Targeting / Advertising