When Pleasure Rules: A Rouge Paranormal Romance

JK Beck

When seven innocents are brutally murdered in Los Angeles, the Shadow Alliance are mystified. With no suspects and no visible leads, the Alliance must act fast as the age-old feud between vampires and werewolves threatens to explode.

Lissa Monroe, a strong-willed, ravishing succubus who entices men to surrender their souls, agrees to go undercover for the Alliance. Her mission: to infiltrate the mind of werewolf leader Vincent Rand, a ferociously alluring enemy who exerts a powerful and consuming hold over her.

Book two of J. K. Beck’s The Shadow Keepers series from Rouge romance - the best paranormal romance novels. Perfect for fans of Stephanie Meyer’s Twilight and The Vampire Diaries books.

  • Ebury Digital
  • Published 14th October 2012
  • 384 Pages