Vets in Love

(Talyton St George)

Cathy Woodman

The sixth book in Cathy Woodman's hugely popular Talyton St George series

Each book in the Talyton St George series can be read as a standalone novel, but when Cathy first had the idea of writing about a vet practice, she intended it to be a trilogy about two vets - Maz and Alex. Their names are in brackets to show which books feature their story. All the other books have new characters, although Maz and Alex always crop up now and again.

Talyton St George, the story so far:

Trust Me, I'm a Vet (Maz and Alex)
Must Be Love (Maz and Alex)
The Sweetest Thing
It's a Vet's Life (Maz and Alex)
The Village Vet
Vets in Love
Country Loving
The Three of Us (Digital short story, companion to Follow Me Home)
Follow Me Home

'I absolutely love Cathy's books. They are such a treat to read' Katie Fforde

'Woodman's warmth and wit are set to make her the next big thing in rural romance' Daily Record

'An utterly compelling read with moments that brought tears to my eyes. I would definitely recommend it' Candis

'Woodman weaves a beguiling tale grounded in her own experience' Choice

  • Arrow
  • Published 22nd November 2012
  • 416 Pages
  • 128mm x 197mm x 27mm
  • 292g
  • £8.99