Due for release 6th September 2018

Nutshell Library

Maurice Sendak

This 4-volume boxed set contains an alphabet book, a book of rhymes about each month, a counting book, and a cautionary tale all written and illustrated by Maurice Sendak. Includes the titles Alligators All Around, Chicken Soup with Rice, One Was Johnny, and Pierre.
  • Bodley Head
  • Published 6th September 2018
  • 48 Pages
  • £9.99