Reviews

  • Terrific . . . Intelligent and gripping . . . May well propel [Bjork] to deserved international fame

    The Times
  • Samuel Bjork’s formidable I’m Travelling Alone is despatched with real élan . . . Mia’s confrontation with both her own demons and a very human one is mesmerising fare

    Independent
  • A compelling novel, with plenty of intrigue and some splendid action sequences

    Guardian
  • Perfect for fans of Jo Nesbo's Harry Hole series and Danish crime drama The Bridge

    Crime Scene
  • Tense, thrilling and genuinely scary *****

    Heat
  • A tense and smartly constructed narrative

    Wall Street Journal
  • The story is exciting, the setting cleverly evoked, the translation excellent . . . Welcome to a new voice.

    Literary Review

We use cookies on this site to enable certain parts of the site to function and to collect information about your use of the site so that we can improve our visitors’ experience.

For more on our cookies and changing your settings click here


Strictly Necessary


Analytics


Preferences & Features


Targeting / Advertising