Reviews

  • "

    Praise for FINAL GIRLS by Riley Sager - the twisty psychological thriller - for fans of Caz Frear, JP Delaney and Ruth Ware:

    The first great thriller of 2017 is almost here: FINAL GIRLS, by Riley Sager. If you liked GONE GIRL, you’ll like this

    "

    Stephen King
  • "Fantastic"

    Whoopi Goldberg, The View
  • "A tense thriller you won’t want to put down until you find out what's really going on"

    Stylist
  • "When you stop breathing for the first couple of pages of a book, you know you’re in for a treat ... Gripping, fast-paced and full of twists - the perfect holiday read."

    Grazia
  • "The must-be-a-movie thriller ... one for slasher-fic fans"

    Glamour
  • "The FINAL GIRLS need you. You must sit down with this book, you must read. You must start flipping pages, faster, faster, faster. The FINAL GIRLS are tough, everything survivors should be. But the new threat is clever, ominous, even closer than you suspect. You are about to gasp. You might drop the book. You may have to look over your shoulder. But you must keep reading. This is the best book of 2017, the FINAL GIRLS need you."

    Lisa Gardner
  • "A terrific read!"

    Karin Slaughter,, New York Times and international bestselling thriller writer
  • "An intriguing original idea. We’ve all shuddered at bloodbath stories – but how does the survivor cope? It made me think outside the psychological box. Fresh voice, great characterisation and unexpected surprises. This stayed in my mind because it was different"

    Jane Corry,, the Sunday Times bestselling author of My Husband's Wife
  • "A great thriller that gave me goosebumps and kept me reading into the night. There were so many unexpected revelations that I had no idea where it was going. A must read"

    Katerina Diamond,, bestselling author of The Teacher and The Secret