Reviews

  • A transporting, page-turning thriller that rips open a brand new universe, filling it with suspense.

    Brad Meltzer, #1 NYT bestselling author of The Escape Artist
  • Guillermo del Toro and Chuck Hogan have yet another twisted masterpiece on their hands. An enduring new series combining horror, suspense, and fable.

    Stephen Chbosky, NYT bestselling author of The Perks of Being a Wallflower and Imaginary Friend
  • Inventive and macabre.

    Kirkus
  • Horrifying . . . The authors keep the tension high throughout. Fans of Douglas Preston and Lincoln Child’s Pendergast books will be enthralled.

    Publishers Weekly, Starred Review
  • "A great read"

    The Sun

About the Author


Strictly Necessary


Analytics


Preferences & Features


Targeting / Advertising