Thirteen Reasons Why

Jay Asher

**The second season of the Golden Globe nominated Thirteen Reasons Why is now on Netflix.**

Read the sensational book that has taken the YA world by storm.

You can't stop the future. You can't rewind the past. The only way to learn the secret . . . is to press play.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Clay Jensen comes home from school to find outside his front door a mysterious box with his name on it.

Inside he discovers a series of cassette tapes recorded by Hannah Baker - his classmate and crush. Only, she committed suicide two weeks earlier.

On the first tape, Hannah explains that there are 13 reasons why she did what she did - and Clay is one of them.

If he listens, Clay will find out how he got onto the list - what he hears will change his life forever.

Perfect for fans of The Fault In Our Stars and All the Bright Places.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Praise for Thirteen Reasons Why:

'There are 500 reasons why I love this book . . .' Jennifer Niven author of All the Bright Places

A stealthy hit with staying power . . . thriller-like pacing (New York Times)

If you're affected by any of the issues raised in Thirteen Reasons Why, click below for a list of UK-based support organisations that can help.

http://po.st/UKHelplines

  • Penguin
  • Published 6th August 2009
  • 320 Pages
  • 129mm x 198mm x 19mm
  • 223g
  • £7.99