The Ladybird Book of the Hangover

Jason Hazeley, Joel Morris

This delightful book is the latest in the series of Ladybird books which have been specially planned to help grown-ups with the world about them.

The large clear script, the careful choice of words, the frequent repetition and the thoughtful matching of text with pictures all enable grown-ups to think they have taught themselves to cope. The subject of the book will greatly appeal to grown-ups.

The eight books in the series feature original Ladybird artwork alongside brilliantly funny, brand new text. The other books in the series are:

- The Ladybird Book of Mindfulness

- The Ladybird Book of Dating

- The Ladybird Book of Sheds

- The Ladybird Book of The Hipster

- The Ladybird Book of the Mid-Life Crisis

- How it Works: The Husband

- How it Works: The Wife

  • Michael Joseph
  • Published 29th October 2015
  • 56 Pages
  • 126mm x 178mm x 9mm
  • 128g
  • £4.99