Page /
100%

Reviews

  • If you liked Jojo Moyes' Me Before You this is the perfect new read for you . . . a story for anyone who has ever wondered what if . . . ?

    Woman's Weekly
  • If you liked David Nicholls' One Day or Jojo Moyes' Me Before You, you'll love this uplifting read

    Take a Break
  • Gorgeous and clever

    Joanna Nadin author of, The Queen of Bloody Everything
  • Explores beautifully the way in which so-called ordinary lives play out

    Sue Purkiss
  • If you liked David Nicholls' One Day or Jojo Moyes' Me Before You, you'll love this uplifting read

    Take a Break
  • The same pair of lovers find and lose each other through the decades . . . a novel full of emotional truth

    Daily Mail
  • Think Sliding Doors meets One Day. Follow two childhood friends through the lives they could have had together and wonder if there's a right person for everyone or just a right time

    Red Magazine
  • A moving and thought-provoking novel in the tradition of Sliding Doors and The Versions of Us. One for anyone who's ever wondered if things might have turned out differently

    Alison Mercer
  • Beautiful, uplifting and wise. I surfaced from the last page, feeling as comforted as I was moved

    Alison Macleod, author of Unexploded
  • A beautiful story that explores what it is to have a soul mate. It made me cry a lot - in a good way! - but it also made me think, as all the best books do

    Veronica Henry, author of A Night on The Orient Express

We use cookies on this site to enable certain parts of the site to function and to collect information about your use of the site so that we can improve our visitors’ experience.

For more on our cookies and changing your settings click here


Strictly Necessary


Analytics


Preferences & Features


Targeting / Advertising