Page /
100%

Reviews

  • Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, with its rich intelligence and wild fun . . . the feel-good book of the summer

    Cathy Kelly, Number One bestselling author
  • What happens in Vegas doesn't always stay in Vegas . . . a terrific summer read

    The People
  • If you like Sophie Kinsella's books then you're in for a treat. Top-class chick-lit

    Love It Magazine
  • A romance full of laugh-out-loud moments

    Sunday Mirror
  • Praise for Melissa Pimentel

    -
  • Great fun - a gripping read and very touching

    Marian Keyes
  • Witty, frank and candid, this book takes the reader on a hilarious tour through the world of modern dating

    Heat
  • A smart, funny retelling of Jane Austen's Persuasion that's perfect for a poolside read

    Red
  • Honest, funny and cringingly relatable

    Glamour
  • A fun, fast read about rediscovering a lost love

    PopSugar, Best 2017 Summer Books for Women

We use cookies on this site to enable certain parts of the site to function and to collect information about your use of the site so that we can improve our visitors’ experience.

For more on our cookies and changing your settings click here


Strictly Necessary


Analytics


Preferences & Features


Targeting / Advertising