Reviews

  • Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, with its rich intelligence and wild fun . . . the feel-good book of the summer

    Cathy Kelly, Number One bestselling author
  • What happens in Vegas doesn't always stay in Vegas . . . a terrific summer read

    The People
  • If you like Sophie Kinsella's books then you're in for a treat. Top-class chick-lit

    Love It Magazine
  • A romance full of laugh-out-loud moments

    Sunday Mirror
  • Praise for Melissa Pimentel

    -
  • Great fun - a gripping read and very touching

    Marian Keyes
  • Witty, frank and candid, this book takes the reader on a hilarious tour through the world of modern dating

    Heat
  • A smart, funny retelling of Jane Austen's Persuasion that's perfect for a poolside read

    Red
  • Honest, funny and cringingly relatable

    Glamour
  • A fun, fast read about rediscovering a lost love

    PopSugar, Best 2017 Summer Books for Women

Strictly Necessary


Analytics


Preferences & Features


Targeting / Advertising