Due for release 4th October 2018

Into the Fire

The Legacy Chronicles

Pittacus Lore

The second instalment of the pulse-pounding new series set in the Sunday Times bestselling world of Pittacus Lore's I Am Number Four. Follow the latest adventures of the Human Garde as they develop their legacies and battle to save our planet.
  • Penguin
  • Published 4th October 2018
  • 200 Pages
  • £7.99