Fragments of the Lost

Megan Miranda

A suspenseful psychological YA mystery; perfect for fans of We Were Liars and 13 Reasons Why.

­­­­­­­­----------

She didn't belong in Caleb's room. But she couldn't deny she was everywhere.


Even in the dragonfly necklace in his jeans pocket... the one she gave him to look after on that day.
His family blame her for his death, but still make her box up his room.

As she packs up his life, piece by piece, memories are triggered that make Jessa realise Caleb may not have been how she remembers.

Did she ever really know him at all?

And what really happened the night he died?

  • Penguin
  • Published 5th April 2018
  • 400 Pages
  • £7.99