All your friends are here!

Choose an Age & Stage





Also in our family


For older readers

Ladybird Tales: Animal Stories

Ladybird Audio Collection

  • Ladybird
  • Published 29th July 2014
  • 63 Minutes

Ladybird presents Ladybird Tales, a bright, richly adventurous audio story-telling experience. Re-imagining classic fairy tales in a magical audiobook collection. Perfect for entertaining the little ones aged 5 and up.

Featuring immersive sound design and beautifully composed music to whisk the whole family away on a magical adventure.

This collection of seven classic tales contains:

The Three Billy Goats Gruff
The Three Little Pigs
Chicken Licken
The Little Red Hen
Puss in Boots
The Ugly Duckling
Dick Whittington

Approximately 1 hr 30 mins running time