Which world would you like to explore?

Also in our family

Ladybird

For younger readers

The Forever Court (Knights of the Borrowed Dark Book 2)

Dave Rudden

  • Puffin
  • Published 6th April 2017
  • 416 Pages
  • 129mm x 198mm x 25mm
  • 287g

The second book in the brilliant Knights of the Borrowed Dark trilogy, perfect for fans of Skulduggery Pleasant.

Life is returning to normal for Denizen Hardwick. Well, the new normal, where he has to battle monsters in quiet Dublin bookshops and constantly struggle to contain the new powers he has been given by Mercy, the daughter of the Endless King. But Denizen may need those powers sooner than he thinks - not only are the Tenebrous stirring again but the Order of the Borrowed Dark face a new threat from much closer to home...