778 results 1-20

High School Reunion: A Rouge Erotic Romance

Kimberly Dean (Author)

Roma Hanson is having a crisis: her ten-year high school reunion is fast approaching, and she's not ready. As shallow as it sounds, she wants to wow her old classmates. She's got a good job and is financially secure, but she needs the whole package if she's going to make a killer entrance. That would, of course, include an awesome car, a killer body and a mouthwatering guy on her arm.

A course of hard training begins, with Roma keen to impress her personal trainer, Jake Logan – a spine-tingling, knee-weakening hunk with whom she cannot resist flirting. She just has to find a way to convince him to be on her arm when the boasting at the reunion begins …

Rouge romance - the best erotic romance novels, perfect for fans of Sylvia Day’s Crossfire series.

Hot Pursuit

Lisette Ashton (Author)

Lucy is Master Donald's second favourite. When she tries to ask him a favour, not only does he not hear her out but, in pique, he asks his favourite, Ginger, to discipline her. When poor Lucy runs away, Donald and Ginger wonder if they've gone too far. But as they give chase, they realise that in their bizarre SM games it's really little Lucy who holds all the cards...

Deadly Affairs

Juliet Hastings (Author)

Eddie Drax is a successful businessman with a short fuse and a taste for big blondes. A lot of people don’t like him: ex-girlfriends, business rivals, even his colleagues. He’s not an easy man to like.

When Eddie is found asphyxiated at the wheel of his garaged Porshe, DCI John Anderson investigates – not surprisingly, Eddie’s death wasn’t suicide.

Suppressing his distaste, Anderson becomes involved in Drax’s circle of passionate women and jealous husbands. The opportunity to renew his acquaintance with Catherine Marshall, Drax’s demure accountant, is a considerable consolation for Anderson. And he’s confident he’ll find the killer. Instead, he discovers romance, seduction, a lesbian couple with dark secrets – and another murder.

Love-Chattel Of Tormunil

Aran Ashe (Author)

Iroise - a beautiful, enigmatic initiate from the Abbey of Servulan - is taken under the wing of the Baron and the wickedly depraved Olivia. In the seclusion of their castle, the evil pair strive to further the young novice's training in the darker pleasures.

Abandoned Alice

Adriana Arden (Author)

The Cheshire Cat travels from Underland to warn Alice that her friends are threatened by the mad Queen of Hearts and need her to help liberate themselves from sexual slavery. Accompanied by her attractive and surpisingly perverse college tutor, Alice finally finds her proper place in Underland.

A delightfully perverse retelling of a classic tale, by the author of The Obedient Alice and Alice in Chains.

Intimate

Elizabeth Gage (Author)

Three unforgettable characters whose lives collide in a tangle of ambition, fantasies and dark appetites.

Jill Fleming rose from a nightmare childhood to become a beautiful predator who enticed men and women, always leaving behind a wake of aching desire, and always looking ahead...

Leslie Chamberlain thought only success at the nation's hottest ad agency could satisfy her, until one man's velvet caresses became an addiction that would forever change her glittering dream...

Jordan Lazarus had a razor-sharp mind, a vast business empire, and gallery of willing seductresses. But a long-buried obsession threatened to blaze white-hot again...

From the cutthroat corporate towers of Chicago, Detroit and New York, to Long Island's luxurious gold coast, where scandal smoulders restlessly beneath the polished veneer of wealth, these three will come together...reckless players in a high-stakes game, risking the ultimate betrayal, and abandoning the rules for the fruits of forbidden passion.

Wicked Words: Sex On Holiday

WICKED WORDS: showcases some of the best erotic writing from both sides of the Atlantic, bringing together a collection of unashamed, wildly entertaining fantasies.

It includes MAGIC FINGERS by the international bestselling author Sylvia Day, author of the Crossfire trilogy including the Sunday Times bestseller Bared to You.

The Devil Inside: Black Lace Classics

Portia Da Costa (Author)

Just what the doctor ordered...

Alexa Lavelle is engaged to a man who doesn’t truly excite her. But on holiday in Barbados she experiences a mind blowing sexual awakening courtesy of a sexy doctor and the devilishly handsome Drew Kendrick.

Back in London Alexa is determined to keep her newfound passions alive, especially after she runs into the enigmatic Drew...

From the Sunday Times bestselling author of In Too Deep and the ‘Accidental’ trilogy

New Erotica 5

Jessica must draw deep on the depraved longings of her imagination in order to protect herself from her perverse husband. Nothing is forbidden. No methods are too extreme. But when she's finished, everyone will know that pretty faces hide the most sinful thoughts

The training at Cloughton Wyke Hydro is more severe than Prudence is prepared for, involving as it does strict discipline, tight rubber uniforms and an education in the application of bizarre and exotic treatments.

Ruthless and beautiful, Hera leads the Black Garter with a merciless hand. Her elite group of prefects secretly patrols the Kilgrimol Finishing School for Young Ladies. They help her to administer cruel and degrading punishments whenever Hera deems it necessary. New recruits are subjected to humiliating initiations, but the treasured prize of acceptance makes it a sacrifice worth enduring.

These are just three of the stories featured in the fifth volume of the very best of erotic writing from Nexus. Also included are stand-alone stories from Penny Birch, Aishling Morgan, Maria del Rey and Jennifer Jane Pope.

Whip Hand

G C Scott (Author)

Richard and his German girlfriend Helena continue to live out their private passion play of bondage and SM, with all the elaborate touches that their rural life can afford. And with the arrival of Helena's foster-mother, Ingrid, it becomes a family affair. Even Helena's imperious aunt Margaret no longer wants to spoil the party - or does she? As Richard's tame dominitrix she seems to want nothing more than to join in their fantasies. But can Richard be sure that she doesn't want to keep him all to herself? The latest in G.C. Scott's powerful series of novels about the realities of domination and submission

The Art Of Correction

Tara Black (Author)

The fourth instalment of Tara Black's series of novels chronicles the kinky activities of Judith Wilson and the Nemesis Archive, a global network of Sapphic corporal punishment lovers dedicated to chronicling the history of perverse female desire. By the author of Drawn to Discipline.

The Debutante

Jacqueline Masterson (Author)

In 1950's Britain, a group of decadent aristocrats operate their own 'secret season', an alternative to the tedious official round of balls and court presentations. Instead of being groomed for marriage, pretty young 'debutantes' are trained, tormented and finally auctioned off in a bizarre parody of the real debutantes' presentation at court. Angel Carstairs is inducted into this secret world and soon consumed by curiosity - which of these cruel men and women will acquire her?

Six Of The Best

Wendy Swanscombe (Author)

A brothel that is a cathedral of fur; clinical doctors with intimate agendas; and a visit to a very special kind of sperm bank. These are just three of the six short stories presented here, which mix surreal debauchery with Sadean depravity.

Six Strokes is a twisted and arousing piece of erotic fiction from Wendy Swanscombe, author of Disciplined Skin.

Going Deep

Kimberly Dean (Author)

As a cheerleader at Southern Trinity College, Brynn Montgomery had fought her attraction to their football team's star player, Cody Jones. She had been dating his roommate, Rex, but Cody had always been there, waiting for his moment to strike. One night, Brynn gave in to his lusts but when hunky quarterback Rex found out, a huge scandal erupted. Ten years later, Brynn returns to teach at the college but , to her horror, finds that Cody is the football coach and her old flame Rex the manager of a rival team. Soon, Brynn is caught up in a clash of pads, a shimmer of pom-poms and the lust of healthy athletes. However, Cody is still a wolfish predator and neither man is going to let Brynn forget what she did that fateful night back in high school.

New Erotica 3

A collection of extracts from a dozen stories by popular and established Nexus authors. This includes the story of a jaded young woman looking for excitement who becomes the slave of a cruel and dominant mistress.

Man On!

Turner Kane (Author)

Greg Williams of Middleton United is young, talented and handsome, a favourite with both fans and players alike. But when he signs his new football contract with Weston City, and when he starts sleeping with his soon-to-be-wed best friend Matt, things start hotting up, both on and off the pitch.

Bench-Marks

Tara Black (Author)

Judith Wilson is Assistant Director of the Nemesis Archive, an institution devoted to chronicling the history of masochistic female desire. When she is contacted by one Zadia Marlove, who offers up the story of her great aunt's life of bygone bondage and discipline, she begins an investigation that is as painfully arousing as it is mysterious.

I Know You Joanna

Ruth Fox (Author)

A fabulously naughty tale of filthy antics in everyday places. Based on the real experiences of scene players, this is shockingly adult material.

Joanna, a writer for an erotic magazine, is coerced by her attractive boss Adam to become the prize in a competition. The sexually diverse readers of her column all want to initiate her into their favourite deviant pastimes. After her initial nervousness she begins to relish her role as a sexual journalist. However, she is constantly distracted by anonymous invitations from someone who professes to know her innermost fantasies. The letters claim to know her, and suggest that she should be punished for her depravity. As her submission deepens, Joanna is forced to face the fact that Mr Anonymous may well be right.

Whalebone Strict

Lady Alice McCloud (Author)

Petticoats, corsets, frilly knickers, lace, and canes - all part of the Imperial world inhabited by Thrift; a young and naïve foreign office agent sent on special missions on behalf of the empire. In Whalebone Strict, Thrift Moncrieff's assignment for the British Imperial Diplomatic Service takes her to the North
American colonies,where she is supposed to compromise the position of a politician. In this she is rather more successful than she had planned, leading her ever deeper into difficulties that more often than not lead to the opening of her ankle length corset and elaborate underwear, either for the entertainment of a string of lecherous men, or to have a hand applied to her delectable buttocks.

Along for the Ride

Michelle M Pillow (Author)

Detective Megan Matthews is cursed with always being right. Her instincts are good, her deductive reasoning even better. She's found her hard-headed ways to be too much for most men, so she's given up on trying to find Mr Right and has settled for arresting Mr Wrong.

Crime Scene photographer, Ryan Andrews, has had a crush on the sexy detective since he first took her photograph by accident at a crime scene. That picture became headline news and she hasn't talked to him since. He's tried everything to get her attention, but when nothing works he's left with only one option. But is blackmailing a cop into marriage really a good idea?

1-20 of 778 results

Show 20 per page