104 results 1-20

You Choose: Colouring Book with Stickers

Pippa Goodhart (Author) , Nick Sharratt (Illustrator)

A colouring-book edition of the bestselling classic which children can colour in and make their own.

Imagine you could go anywhere, with anyone and do anything. Where would you live? Where would you sleep? Who would be your friends? What games would you play? Go on . . . You choose! With the help of Nick Sharratt's wonderful illustrations, Pippa Goodhart looks at a whole range of scenarios where choosing is made fun!

There are 24 jam-packed pages to colour in and sixty fantastic full-colour stickers to stick wherever you choose.

The perfect combination of fun and learning, this is a wonderful way to expand skills in literacy.

How to Draw

Nick Sharratt (Author)

Learn how to draw Tracy Beaker, Hetty Feather, and all your other favourite Jacqueline Wilson characters - plus the world around them! Packed with step-by-step guides and handy tips from award-winning illustrator Nick Sharratt, this is the perfect gift for any budding artist and Jacqueline Wilson fan.

Just Imagine: Colouring Book with Stickers

Pippa Goodhart (Author) , Nick Sharratt (Illustrator)

A fabulous colouring book with with 60 super stickers and 24 pages to colour in - just imagine the fun!

Just imagine what it would be like to be as small as a mouse; or as big as a house. Imagine exploring the depths of the ocean, travelling into the past or the future - or something even stranger...

This wonderfully inventive and interactive book allows a child to tell their own story, combining new elements each time. And with intricately detailed illustrations for parent and child to pore over together, this really is a book to share time and time again.

The Icky, Sticky Snot and Blood Book

Steve Alton & Nick Sharratt (Author) , Nick Sharratt (Illustrator)

Everyone knows where snot comes from but why's it there and what's it for? Dig deep (inside this book, of course!) and discover all the fantastic facts about breathing, blood and bogeys.

This irreverent pop-up guide is a fascinatingly fun read for any child. It's a fantastic companion for anyone studying science at Key Stage 1 & 2 - where children are taught about respiration and how blood circulates round the body.

Jacqueline Wilson Diary 2015

Jacqueline Wilson (Author) , Nick Sharratt (Illustrator)

This gorgeous 2015 diary is perfect for fans of the mega-bestselling Jacqueline Wilson. With a fun talent show theme, it's packed with puzzles, activities and tips for putting on your own show, as well as space to write every single day!

More Pants

Giles Andreae (Author) , Nick Sharratt (Illustrator)

You can never have enough pants, as this exuberant celebration of lots and lots more pants proves! Giles Andreae's brilliant rhyming text and Nick Sharratt's hilarious, vibrant illustrations will delight children and adults alike. Featuring amongst others, a hippo, a limousine and a dinosaur in pants, plus a rather embarrassed farty pants, this lively picture book is guaranteed to make you giggle!

A Bunch Of Daisies

Kes Gray (Author) , Nick Sharratt (Illustrator)

Daisy is back! Share stories, jokes and titbits of a Daisy day for hours of reading fun. Find out how 'floppyitis' gets Daisy out of doing her chores, how she tricks Mum to get the crunchy cream biscuit at the bottom of the jar, what animals look like from underneath, colours Daisy's invented, and lots more! This fun-packed compendium is full of Daisy's usual cheeky humour and irreverent take on the world and will delight all Daisy fans.

Just Imagine

Pippa Goodhart (Author) , Nick Sharratt (Illustrator)

Just imagine what it would be like to be as small as a mouse; or as big as a house. Imagine exploring the depths of the ocean, travelling into the past or the future - or something even stranger...

This wonderfully inventive and interactive book allows a child to tell their own story, combining new elements each time. And with intricately detailed illustrations for parent and child to pore over together, this really is a book to share time and time again.

Big Day Out

Jacqueline Wilson (Author) , Nick Sharratt (Illustrator)

Enjoy four very special days out this World Book Day, in this collection of fun short stories from Jacqueline Wilson. From a trip to the country to a seaside outing and a funfair adventure, Big Day Out is a wonderful treat for dedicated fans of Jacqueline Wilson, and for readers who are discovering her for the very first time.

Jacqueline Wilson: Fabulous Postcards

Jacqueline Wilson (Author) , Nick Sharratt (Illustrator)

In this beautiful fold-out wallet you will find 50 postcards featuring book covers and interior illustrations from the wonderful world of Jacqueline Wilson, illustrated by Nick Sharratt. Pull them out and put them up on your walls or send them to your friends! The perfect gift for Jacqueline Wilson fans everywhere.

Jacqueline Wilson Diary 2016

Jacqueline Wilson (Author) , Nick Sharratt (Illustrator)

This gorgeous 2016 diary is perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson. With a fun animal theme, it's packed with puzzles, activities, fun facts and tips, as well as space to write every day!

Jacqueline Wilson Friendship Journal

Jacqueline Wilson (Author) , Nick Sharratt (Illustrator)

Do you have a best friend? Maybe you have a big group of them - or just one special friend, who you share all your secrets with. This pretty Friendship Journal is the perfect place to record your friendship, and it's packed with fun friendship-themed activities, puzzles and quizzes, as well as friendship advice from your favourite Jacqueline Wilson characters!

Jacqueline Wilson Quiz Book

Jacqueline Wilson (Author) , Nick Sharratt (Illustrator)

A wonderful addition to the bookshelves of Jacqueline Wilson's fans , this quiz book means hours of fun! It's full of questions about all of her bestselling books, including THE STORY OF TRACY BEAKER, DOUBLE ACT and THE ILLUSTRATED MUM, and also includes questions on Jacqueline herself! Perfect for testing friends, finding answers to all the things you always wanted to know about Jacqueline, and showing off how much of a fan you are.

Jacqueline Wilson Hobby Journal

Jacqueline Wilson (Author) , Nick Sharratt (Illustrator)

What’s your hobby? Whether it’s writing, baking, running or dancing, this gorgeous journal is the perfect place to record your achievements, and is packed with puzzles, activities, and ideas for fun new hobbies to try!

Jacqueline Wilson Dream Journal

Jacqueline Wilson (Author) , Nick Sharratt (Illustrator)

Have sweet dreams all year round with the Jacqueline Wilson Dream Journal! It's packed with puzzles, fun facts, activities and quotes from your favourite Jacqueline Wilson stories. There's space to write in it every day, plus somewhere special to record all the dreams you've had each month. And there's a special note from Jacqueline herself!

Jacqueline Wilson Birthday Journal

Jacqueline Wilson (Author) , Nick Sharratt (Illustrator)

There’s nothing more exciting than a birthday party! This Birthday Journal is the perfect way to plan your own birthday, and to enjoy birthdays with all your friends. Packed with fun puzzles, tasty recipes, pretty gift ideas and a different party idea for each month, every birthday will be extra special this year!

Jacqueline Wilson's Superstars

Jacqueline Wilson (Author) , Nick Sharratt (Illustrator)

Two of Jacqueline Wilson's most popular stories together in one fantastic collection.

In THE SUITCASE KID, Andy is struggling to cope with her parents' divorce: one week with Mum, one week with Dad. But all she wants is to go back to how things were before . . .

Winner of the Children's Book Award

In THE LOTTIE PROJECT, Charlie invents a Victorian servant girl as part of her school project. Lottie's life was very hard, but the two might have more in common that Charlie realised . . .

Jacqueline Wilson Pet Journal

Jacqueline Wilson (Author) , Nick Sharratt (Illustrator)

Do you have a pet, like Jacqueline? Perhaps it's your wish to have a cheeky little puppy or a sleek, silky cat - or even a more unusual animal! This pretty Pet Journal is packed full of handy hints and fun facts to help you choose the perfect pet and care for it properly - plus, there are lots of brilliant extras, including a page of gorgeous stickers and a puzzle page!

Totally Jacqueline Wilson

Jacqueline Wilson (Author) , Nick Sharratt (Illustrator)

A lavish, full-colour extravaganza - ideal as a present for any Jacqueline Wilson fan. Filled with pieces about Jacky's books, quizzes, ideas for parties, hobbies and games - and fantastic new stories from Jacqueline too. Also features a What Happened Next page, an article on how to get Jacqueline's glam look, and how to draw like Nick Sharratt.

This edition with a gorgeous sparkly cover is a beautiful gift that will be treasured by her fans.

Shark in the Dark

Nick Sharratt (Author)

Timothy Pope is looking out into the night with his telescope. Is that really a shark he can see? Turn the page and find out . . .

Children will delight in peeping through the die-cut holes and guessing what Tim has spotted.

1-20 of 104 results

Show 20 per page