111 results 1-20

Jacqueline Wilson Hobby Journal

Jacqueline Wilson (Author) , Nick Sharratt (Illustrator)

What’s your hobby? Whether it’s writing, baking, running or dancing, this gorgeous journal is the perfect place to record your achievements, and is packed with puzzles, activities, and ideas for fun new hobbies to try!

You Choose!

Pippa Goodhart (Author) , Nick Sharratt (Illustrator)

Imagine you could go anywhere, with anyone and do anything. Where would you live? Where would you sleep? Who would be your friends? What games would you play? Go on . . . you choose!

With the help of Nick Sharratt's wonderfully detailed illustrations, Pippa Goodhart looks at a whole range of scenarios where choosing is made fun!

Jacqueline Wilson's Superstars

Jacqueline Wilson (Author) , Nick Sharratt (Illustrator)

Two of Jacqueline Wilson's most popular stories together in one fantastic collection.

In THE SUITCASE KID, Andy is struggling to cope with her parents' divorce: one week with Mum, one week with Dad. But all she wants is to go back to how things were before . . .

Winner of the Children's Book Award

In THE LOTTIE PROJECT, Charlie invents a Victorian servant girl as part of her school project. Lottie's life was very hard, but the two might have more in common that Charlie realised . . .

Totally Jacqueline Wilson

Jacqueline Wilson (Author) , Nick Sharratt (Illustrator)

A lavish, full-colour extravaganza - ideal as a present for any Jacqueline Wilson fan. Filled with pieces about Jacky's books, quizzes, ideas for parties, hobbies and games - and fantastic new stories from Jacqueline too. Also features a What Happened Next page, an article on how to get Jacqueline's glam look, and how to draw like Nick Sharratt.

This edition with a gorgeous sparkly cover is a beautiful gift that will be treasured by her fans.

The Jacqueline Wilson Colouring Book

Nick Sharratt (Illustrator) , Jacqueline Wilson (Author)

The wonderful world of Jacqueline Wilson is waiting for you to colour it in! Unleash your creativity and lose yourself in this beautiful colouring book bursting with Nick Sharratt's inspirational illustrations of Jacqueline's larger-than-life characters. This is the perfect gift for any Jacqueline Wilson fan.

Just Imagine

Pippa Goodhart (Author) , Nick Sharratt (Illustrator)

Just imagine what it would be like to be as small as a mouse; or as big as a house. Imagine exploring the depths of the ocean, travelling into the past or the future - or something even stranger...

This wonderfully inventive and interactive book allows a child to tell their own story, combining new elements each time. And with intricately detailed illustrations for parent and child to pore over together, this really is a book to share time and time again.

Jacqueline Wilson Birthday Journal

Jacqueline Wilson (Author) , Nick Sharratt (Illustrator)

There’s nothing more exciting than a birthday party! This Birthday Journal is the perfect way to plan your own birthday, and to enjoy birthdays with all your friends. Packed with fun puzzles, tasty recipes, pretty gift ideas and a different party idea for each month, every birthday will be extra special this year!

Socks

Nick Sharratt (Author) , Elizabeth Lindsay (Author) , Nick Sharratt (Illustrator)

LAUGH YOUR SOCKS OFF!

Stripy sharks and woolly crocs,
Purple dogs with polka dots!

What can YOU see made from SOCKS?

Kids (and grown ups!) will love this socktastic celebration of the nation's favourite footwear. Look out for sockerels, sockodiles and Goldisocks, and prepare to see your socks in a whole new light!

Jacqueline Wilson: Fabulous Postcards

Jacqueline Wilson (Author) , Nick Sharratt (Illustrator)

In this beautiful fold-out wallet you will find 50 postcards featuring book covers and interior illustrations from the wonderful world of Jacqueline Wilson, illustrated by Nick Sharratt. Pull them out and put them up on your walls or send them to your friends! The perfect gift for Jacqueline Wilson fans everywhere.

Jacqueline Wilson Pet Journal

Jacqueline Wilson (Author) , Nick Sharratt (Illustrator)

Do you have a pet, like Jacqueline? Perhaps it's your wish to have a cheeky little puppy or a sleek, silky cat - or even a more unusual animal! This pretty Pet Journal is packed full of handy hints and fun facts to help you choose the perfect pet and care for it properly - plus, there are lots of brilliant extras, including a page of gorgeous stickers and a puzzle page!

The Icky, Sticky Snot and Blood Book

Steve Alton & Nick Sharratt (Author) , Nick Sharratt (Illustrator)

Everyone knows where snot comes from but why's it there and what's it for? Dig deep (inside this book, of course!) and discover all the fantastic facts about breathing, blood and bogeys.

This irreverent pop-up guide is a fascinatingly fun read for any child. It's a fantastic companion for anyone studying science at Key Stage 1 & 2 - where children are taught about respiration and how blood circulates round the body.

Jacqueline Wilson Diary 2016

Jacqueline Wilson (Author) , Nick Sharratt (Illustrator)

This gorgeous 2016 diary is perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson. With a fun animal theme, it's packed with puzzles, activities, fun facts and tips, as well as space to write every day!

Jacqueline Wilson Dream Journal

Jacqueline Wilson (Author) , Nick Sharratt (Illustrator)

Have sweet dreams all year round with the Jacqueline Wilson Dream Journal! It's packed with puzzles, fun facts, activities and quotes from your favourite Jacqueline Wilson stories. There's space to write in it every day, plus somewhere special to record all the dreams you've had each month. And there's a special note from Jacqueline herself!

Just Imagine: Colouring Book with Stickers

Pippa Goodhart (Author) , Nick Sharratt (Illustrator)

A fabulous colouring book with with 60 super stickers and 24 pages to colour in - just imagine the fun!

Just imagine what it would be like to be as small as a mouse; or as big as a house. Imagine exploring the depths of the ocean, travelling into the past or the future - or something even stranger...

This wonderfully inventive and interactive book allows a child to tell their own story, combining new elements each time. And with intricately detailed illustrations for parent and child to pore over together, this really is a book to share time and time again.

Jacqueline Wilson Diary 2015

Jacqueline Wilson (Author) , Nick Sharratt (Illustrator)

This gorgeous 2015 diary is perfect for fans of the mega-bestselling Jacqueline Wilson. With a fun talent show theme, it's packed with puzzles, activities and tips for putting on your own show, as well as space to write every single day!

Jacqueline Wilson Friendship Journal

Jacqueline Wilson (Author) , Nick Sharratt (Illustrator)

Do you have a best friend? Maybe you have a big group of them - or just one special friend, who you share all your secrets with. This pretty Friendship Journal is the perfect place to record your friendship, and it's packed with fun friendship-themed activities, puzzles and quizzes, as well as friendship advice from your favourite Jacqueline Wilson characters!

Jacqueline Wilson Quiz Book

Jacqueline Wilson (Author) , Nick Sharratt (Illustrator)

A wonderful addition to the bookshelves of Jacqueline Wilson's fans , this quiz book means hours of fun! It's full of questions about all of her bestselling books, including THE STORY OF TRACY BEAKER, DOUBLE ACT and THE ILLUSTRATED MUM, and also includes questions on Jacqueline herself! Perfect for testing friends, finding answers to all the things you always wanted to know about Jacqueline, and showing off how much of a fan you are.

Shark in the Dark

Nick Sharratt (Author)

Timothy Pope is looking out into the night with his telescope. Is that really a shark he can see? Turn the page and find out . . .

Children will delight in peeping through the die-cut holes and guessing what Tim has spotted.

How to Draw

Nick Sharratt (Author)

Learn how to draw Tracy Beaker, Hetty Feather, and all your other favourite Jacqueline Wilson characters - plus the world around them! Packed with step-by-step guides and handy tips from award-winning illustrator Nick Sharratt, this is the perfect gift for any budding artist and Jacqueline Wilson fan.

Shark in the Park on a Windy Day!

Nick Sharratt (Author)

Just when you thought it was safe to go back in the park . . .

Timothy Pope is blown this way and that way in the windy park -- but among the whistling wind and blustering brollies could that be a shark he spies through his telescope. Peep through the die-cut hole in the pages of the book to find out.

A third book in the bestselling Shark in the Park series -- it's fin-tastic fun!

1-20 of 111 results

Show 20 per page