109 results 1-20

You Choose: Colouring Book with Stickers

Pippa Goodhart (Author) , Nick Sharratt (Illustrator)

A colouring-book edition of the bestselling classic which children can colour in and make their own.

Imagine you could go anywhere, with anyone and do anything. Where would you live? Where would you sleep? Who would be your friends? What games would you play? Go on . . . You choose! With the help of Nick Sharratt's wonderful illustrations, Pippa Goodhart looks at a whole range of scenarios where choosing is made fun!

There are 24 jam-packed pages to colour in and sixty fantastic full-colour stickers to stick wherever you choose.

The perfect combination of fun and learning, this is a wonderful way to expand skills in literacy.

Just Imagine: Colouring Book with Stickers

Pippa Goodhart (Author) , Nick Sharratt (Illustrator)

A fabulous colouring book with with 60 super stickers and 24 pages to colour in - just imagine the fun!

Just imagine what it would be like to be as small as a mouse; or as big as a house. Imagine exploring the depths of the ocean, travelling into the past or the future - or something even stranger...

This wonderfully inventive and interactive book allows a child to tell their own story, combining new elements each time. And with intricately detailed illustrations for parent and child to pore over together, this really is a book to share time and time again.

The Icky, Sticky Snot and Blood Book

Steve Alton & Nick Sharratt (Author) , Nick Sharratt (Illustrator)

Everyone knows where snot comes from but why's it there and what's it for? Dig deep (inside this book, of course!) and discover all the fantastic facts about breathing, blood and bogeys.

This irreverent pop-up guide is a fascinatingly fun read for any child. It's a fantastic companion for anyone studying science at Key Stage 1 & 2 - where children are taught about respiration and how blood circulates round the body.

Jacqueline Wilson Diary 2015

Jacqueline Wilson (Author) , Nick Sharratt (Illustrator)

This gorgeous 2015 diary is perfect for fans of the mega-bestselling Jacqueline Wilson. With a fun talent show theme, it's packed with puzzles, activities and tips for putting on your own show, as well as space to write every single day!

A Bunch Of Daisies

Kes Gray (Author) , Nick Sharratt (Illustrator)

Daisy is back! Share stories, jokes and titbits of a Daisy day for hours of reading fun. Find out how 'floppyitis' gets Daisy out of doing her chores, how she tricks Mum to get the crunchy cream biscuit at the bottom of the jar, what animals look like from underneath, colours Daisy's invented, and lots more! This fun-packed compendium is full of Daisy's usual cheeky humour and irreverent take on the world and will delight all Daisy fans.

Just Imagine

Pippa Goodhart (Author) , Nick Sharratt (Illustrator)

Just imagine what it would be like to be as small as a mouse; or as big as a house. Imagine exploring the depths of the ocean, travelling into the past or the future - or something even stranger...

This wonderfully inventive and interactive book allows a child to tell their own story, combining new elements each time. And with intricately detailed illustrations for parent and child to pore over together, this really is a book to share time and time again.

Shark in the Dark

Nick Sharratt (Author)

Timothy Pope is looking out into the night with his telescope. Is that really a shark he can see? Turn the page and find out . . .

Children will delight in peeping through the die-cut holes and guessing what Tim has spotted.

Shark in the Park on a Windy Day!

Nick Sharratt (Author)

Just when you thought it was safe to go back in the park . . .

Timothy Pope is blown this way and that way in the windy park -- but among the whistling wind and blustering brollies could that be a shark he spies through his telescope. Peep through the die-cut hole in the pages of the book to find out.

A third book in the bestselling Shark in the Park series -- it's fin-tastic fun!

Socks

Nick Sharratt (Author) , Elizabeth Lindsay (Author) , Nick Sharratt (Illustrator)

LAUGH YOUR SOCKS OFF!

Stripy sharks and woolly crocs,
Purple dogs with polka dots!

What can YOU see made from SOCKS?

Kids (and grown ups!) will love this socktastic celebration of the nation's favourite footwear. Look out for sockerels, sockodiles and Goldisocks, and prepare to see your socks in a whole new light!

Pants

Giles Andreae (Author) , Nick Sharratt (Illustrator)

Small children (and lots of adults!) love pants. They love talking about pants. They giggle whenever pants are mentioned. Let's face it - pants are VERY FUNNY! PANTS is a picture book with a brilliant rhyming text by Giles Andreae and lots of hilarious pictures by Nick Sharratt. As we go through the book we meet lots of different animals, people and sometimes inanimate objects each wearing a different kind of pants - every shape, pattern, colour, size and style that you can think of - and lots more besides! This book will make children laugh and they will ask for it again and again. PANTS - which ones are your favourite?

Jacqueline Wilson Diary 2016

Jacqueline Wilson (Author) , Nick Sharratt (Illustrator)

This gorgeous 2016 diary is perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson. With a fun animal theme, it's packed with puzzles, activities, fun facts and tips, as well as space to write every day!

More Pants

Giles Andreae (Author) , Nick Sharratt (Illustrator)

You can never have enough pants, as this exuberant celebration of lots and lots more pants proves! Giles Andreae's brilliant rhyming text and Nick Sharratt's hilarious, vibrant illustrations will delight children and adults alike. Featuring amongst others, a hippo, a limousine and a dinosaur in pants, plus a rather embarrassed farty pants, this lively picture book is guaranteed to make you giggle!

Daisy and the Trouble with Burglars

Kes Gray (Author) , Garry Parsons (Illustrator) , Nick Sharratt (Illustrator)

No matter the occasion, Daisy just can't help getting into trouble!

When three actual burglaries happen in Daisy’s town, Daisy is beside herself with excitement. Two houses and the fish and chip shop have been broken into (and lots of cods and haddocks have been stolen). Anyone could be next!

Daisy wants to help. Together with Gabby and Dylan, she forms her own detective agency. Armed with a notebook, a magnifying glass, a camera and a box of icing sugar, she sets out on the burglars' trail.

Trouble is, detective work is hard when you're not allowed to go further than the end of the road . . .

Shark In The Park

Nick Sharratt (Author)

Timothy Pope has a brand new telescope and he's testing it out at the park. Children will delight in peeping through the die-cut holes and guessing what Tim has spotted. Is that really a shark he can see? Turn the page and find out . . .

The Mum-Minder

Jacqueline Wilson (Author) , Nick Sharratt (Illustrator)

I'm Sadie and I'm nearly nine. Mum's a childminder, but she doesn't have to mind me. I can mind myself, easy-peasy. Lucky for Mum, because now she's got the flu, so I've got to mind her - and help with all the babies!

Girls In Love

Jacqueline Wilson (Author) , Nick Sharratt (Illustrator)

Meet Ellie and her best friends Nadine and Magda, three teenage girls just starting Year Nine with a lot on their minds – mainly boys! Told in the bright, sparky and authentic voice of Ellie, Girls in Love is a funny, frank and revealing look at their friendships, problems and heartaches that older fans of bestselling author Jacqueline Wilson will adore.

Books in the series:
1. Girls in Love
2. Girls Under Pressure
3. Girls Out Late
4. Girls in Tears

Girls Under Pressure

Jacqueline Wilson (Author) , Nick Sharratt (Illustrator)

Magda is tall and glamorous, Nadine is willowy and 'gothic'. And Ellie . . . well, Ellie is just plain normal. The three girls have been best friends forever, but now Ellie is convinced she's fat, Nadine wants to be a model, and Magda worries that her appearance is giving guys the wrong idea. The pressure is on for them to change the way they look – but can they learn to love themselves, just the way they are?

Books in the series:
1. Girls in Love
2. Girls Under Pressure
3. Girls Out Late
4. Girls in Tears

Girls Out Late

Jacqueline Wilson (Author) , Nick Sharratt (Illustrator)

Ellie has a boyfriend! And he's really, truly interested in her - not in her best friends, Magda and Nadine! She and oh-so-gorgeous Russell have so much in common - Ellie knows they're made for each other. If only Dad thought so too . . .

While Ellie tries her best to cope with Dad's totally unreasonable curfew, Magda's dealing with her crush on a teacher - and Nadine's falling for slimy Liam again. What they need is a girls' night out - but they might get a little more than they bargained for . . .

Books in the series:
1. Girls in Love
2. Girls Under Pressure
3. Girls Out Late
4. Girls in Tears

Girls In Tears

Jacqueline Wilson (Author) , Nick Sharratt (Illustrator)

The girls are back – but they're not very happy! Ellie's glorious romance with Russell is teetering on the rocks. Magda's lost her pet and is desperately upset (though the others didn't even know she had a hamster!). And Nadine is fed up with the other two lecturing her about the dangers of meeting someone from the internet IRL – she thinks the guy she's chatting to online is wonderful . . .

Buckets of tears are wept and hundreds of tissues are sniffled into – can the girls survive these testing times?

Books in the series:
1. Girls In Love
2. Girls Under Pressure
3. Girls Out Late
4. Girls In Tears

The Jacqueline Wilson Colouring Book

Nick Sharratt (Illustrator) , Jacqueline Wilson (Author)

The wonderful world of Jacqueline Wilson is waiting for you to colour it in! Unleash your creativity and lose yourself in this beautiful colouring book bursting with Nick Sharratt's inspirational illustrations of Jacqueline's larger-than-life characters. This is the perfect gift for any Jacqueline Wilson fan.

1-20 of 109 results

Show 20 per page