101 results 1-20

Big Day Out

Jacqueline Wilson (Author) , Nick Sharratt (Illustrator)

Enjoy four very special days out this World Book Day, in this collection of fun short stories from Jacqueline Wilson. From a trip to the country to a seaside outing and a funfair adventure, Big Day Out is a wonderful treat for dedicated fans of Jacqueline Wilson, and for readers who are discovering her for the very first time.

The World Of Jacqueline Wilson

Jacqueline Wilson (Author) , Nick Sharratt (Illustrator)

Everything you could ever want to know about Jacqueline Wilson and her books in one adorable, small, pink package. This is a must-have for fans, bursting with new titbits from Jacky herself, info about the characters and plots, artwork from Nick Sharratt and more.

Rapunzel: A Magic Beans Story

Jacqueline Wilson (Author)

When Rapunzel is banished to a tall tower in the middle of the woods, escape seems impossible. Can she use her long locks to escape from her evil stepmother and find her prince?

This story is a magic bean. It may not look much like a bean, but I can promise you that it is. For if you plant it in a young mind, it will grow into a love of story and reading. These beans are favourite fairytales and legends that will delight, thrill and thoroughly entertain. Each story has been brilliantly crafted by one of the best-loved writers for children.

This story was published by David Fickling Books as part of the Magic Beans anthology. The complete anthology is available in hardback and in ebook format.

Jacqueline Wilson's Funny Girls

Jacqueline Wilson (Author) , Nick Sharratt (Illustrator)

THE STORY OF TRACY BEAKER

I'm Tracy Beaker. This is a book all about me. I'd read it if I were you. It's the most incredible dynamic heart-rending story. Honest.

SHORTLISTED FOR THE SMARTIES PRIZE AND THE CARNEGIE MEDAL

THE BED AND BREAKFAST STAR

I'm Elsa, and I'm hoping to be a big star one day. I tell jokes all the time to try and cheer my family up. Trouble is, no-one seems to laugh much any more. Not since we lost our lovely house and had to move into a bed and breakfast hotel . . .

WINNER OF THE YOUNG TELEGRAPH FULLY BOOKED AWARD

Jacqueline Wilson Hobby Journal

Jacqueline Wilson (Author) , Nick Sharratt (Illustrator)

What’s your hobby? Whether it’s writing, baking, running or dancing, this gorgeous journal is the perfect place to record your achievements, and is packed with puzzles, activities, and ideas for fun new hobbies to try!

The Lottie Project

Jacqueline Wilson (Author) , Nick Sharratt (Illustrator)

Hi! I'm Charlie (DON'T call me Charlotte - ever!). History is boring, right? Wrong! The Victorians weren't all deadly dull and drippy. Lottie certainly isn't. She's eleven - like me - but she's left school and has a job as a nursery maid. Her life is really hard, just work work work, but I bet she'd know what to do about my mum's awful boyfriend and his wimpy little son. I bet she wouldn't mess it all up like I do . . .

The Bed and Breakfast Star

Jacqueline Wilson (Author) , Nick Sharratt (Illustrator)

Where do baby apes sleep? In apricots!

I'm Elsa, and that's one of my jokes (I tell LOTS of jokes and I'm going to be a big star one day). I do my best to cheer my family up - but no one seems to laugh much any more. Not since we lost our lovely house and had to move into a bed and breakfast hotel . . .

Clean Break

Jacqueline Wilson (Author) , Nick Sharratt (Illustrator)

Em adores her funny, glamorous dad - who cares if he's not her real father? He's wonderful to her, and to her little brother Maxie and sister Vita. True to form at Christmas, Dad gives them fantastic presents, including a real emerald ring for his little Princess Em.

Unfortunately he's got another surprise in store - he's leaving them. Will Dad's well-meaning but chaotic attempts to keep seeing Em and the other children help the family come to terms with this new crisis? Or would they be better off with a clean break - just like Em's arm?

The Suitcase Kid

Jacqueline Wilson (Author) , Nick Sharratt (Illustrator)

When my parents split up they didn't know what to do with me . . .

My family always lived at Mulberry Cottage. Mum, Dad, me - and Radish, my Sylvanian rabbit. But now Mum lives with Bill the Baboon and his three kids. Dad lives with Carrie and her twins. And where do I live? I live out of a suitcase. One week with Mum's new family, one week with Dad's.

It's as easy as A B C. That's what everyone says. But all I want is to go home - back to Mulberry Cottage...

Love Lessons

Jacqueline Wilson (Author) , Nick Sharratt (Illustrator)

Fourteen-year-old Prue and her sister Grace have been educated at home by their controlling, super-strict father all their lives. Forced to wear Mum's odd hand-made garments and forbidden from reading teenage magazines, they know they're very different to 'normal' girls – but when Dad has a stroke and ends up in hospital, unable to move or speak, Prue suddenly discovers what it's like to have a little freedom.

Sent to a real school for the first time, Prue struggles to fit in. The only person she can talk to is her kindly, young – and handsome – art teacher, Rax. They quickly bond, and Prue feels more and more drawn to him. As her feelings grow stronger, she begins to realise that he might feel the same way about her. But nothing could ever happen between them - could it?

Double Act

Jacqueline Wilson (Author) , Nick Sharratt (Illustrator) , Sue Heap (Illustrator)

Ruby and Garnet are ten-year-old twins. They're identical, and they do EVERYTHING together, especially since their mother died three years earlier - but they couldn't be more different. Bossy, bouncy, funny Ruby loves to take charge, and is desperate to be a famous actress, while quiet, sensitive, academic Garnet loves nothing more than to curl up with one of her favourite books. And when everything around the twins is changing so much, can being a double act work for ever?

Jacqueline Wilson's Superstars

Jacqueline Wilson (Author) , Nick Sharratt (Illustrator)

Two of Jacqueline Wilson's most popular stories together in one fantastic collection.

In THE SUITCASE KID, Andy is struggling to cope with her parents' divorce: one week with Mum, one week with Dad. But all she wants is to go back to how things were before . . .

Winner of the Children's Book Award

In THE LOTTIE PROJECT, Charlie invents a Victorian servant girl as part of her school project. Lottie's life was very hard, but the two might have more in common that Charlie realised . . .

Totally Jacqueline Wilson

Jacqueline Wilson (Author) , Nick Sharratt (Illustrator)

A lavish, full-colour extravaganza - ideal as a present for any Jacqueline Wilson fan. Filled with pieces about Jacky's books, quizzes, ideas for parties, hobbies and games - and fantastic new stories from Jacqueline too. Also features a What Happened Next page, an article on how to get Jacqueline's glam look, and how to draw like Nick Sharratt.

This edition with a gorgeous sparkly cover is a beautiful gift that will be treasured by her fans.

My Summer Holiday Journal

Jacqueline Wilson (Author)

Summer holidays are finally here! Fans of Jacqueline Wilson can enjoy every single moment with this bright, fun Holiday Journal from their favourite mega-bestselling author. There's a quiz, a page of pretty stickers, a scrapbook, and space to write a diary throughout the holiday, plus lots and lots more. Illustrated throughout, it's the perfect way to plan your best holiday ever, and to record all your special memories.

The Jacqueline Wilson Colouring Book

Nick Sharratt (Illustrator) , Jacqueline Wilson (Author)

The wonderful world of Jacqueline Wilson is waiting for you to colour it in! Unleash your creativity and lose yourself in this beautiful colouring book bursting with Nick Sharratt's inspirational illustrations of Jacqueline's larger-than-life characters. This is the perfect gift for any Jacqueline Wilson fan.

Jacqueline Wilson Birthday Journal

Jacqueline Wilson (Author) , Nick Sharratt (Illustrator)

There’s nothing more exciting than a birthday party! This Birthday Journal is the perfect way to plan your own birthday, and to enjoy birthdays with all your friends. Packed with fun puzzles, tasty recipes, pretty gift ideas and a different party idea for each month, every birthday will be extra special this year!

Jacqueline Wilson: Fabulous Postcards

Jacqueline Wilson (Author) , Nick Sharratt (Illustrator)

In this beautiful fold-out wallet you will find 50 postcards featuring book covers and interior illustrations from the wonderful world of Jacqueline Wilson, illustrated by Nick Sharratt. Pull them out and put them up on your walls or send them to your friends! The perfect gift for Jacqueline Wilson fans everywhere.

Jacqueline Wilson Pet Journal

Jacqueline Wilson (Author) , Nick Sharratt (Illustrator)

Do you have a pet, like Jacqueline? Perhaps it's your wish to have a cheeky little puppy or a sleek, silky cat - or even a more unusual animal! This pretty Pet Journal is packed full of handy hints and fun facts to help you choose the perfect pet and care for it properly - plus, there are lots of brilliant extras, including a page of gorgeous stickers and a puzzle page!

Jacqueline Wilson Diary 2016

Jacqueline Wilson (Author) , Nick Sharratt (Illustrator)

This gorgeous 2016 diary is perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson. With a fun animal theme, it's packed with puzzles, activities, fun facts and tips, as well as space to write every day!

The Jacqueline Wilson Treasury

Jacqueline Wilson (Author)

A fantastic collection of stories from bestselling author, Jacqueline Wilson, including favourites such as Sleepovers, Lizzie Zipmouth and The Cat Mummy. With gorgeous full-colour artwork from Nick Sharratt, this treasury will make a perfect gift for any Jacqueline Wilson fan, and is also the ideal introduction to her books for newly confident readers,

1-20 of 101 results

Show 20 per page