Garry Parsons

The Who's Whonicorn of Unicorns
  • The Who's Whonicorn of Unicorns

  • A laugh-out-loud, read-aloud picture book guide to all different types of unicorns, from the bestselling author of the Oi Frog and Friends series, Kes Gray.

    In the beginning there was only one unicorn in the whole wide universe...

    Jump into this magical alternate history of the world created by two small children, where unicorns definitely exist and there LOTS of different types:

    - spooky BOO!NICORNS
    - floating BALLOONICORNS
    - smelly POONICORNS
    - and so many more!

    Jam-packed with more unicorns than you could ever imagine, and full of silly wordplay and hilarious illustrations, this definitive Who's Who guide to unicorns is perfect for reading aloud.

Garry Parsons is an award-winning illustrator of books for children, including the bestselling The Dinosaur That Pooped series. Garry’s illustrations have accompanied the words of many prestigious picture-book authors, including Kes Gray, Ian Whybrow and Peter Bently. He has also illustrated the popular fiction series The Dragonsitter by Josh Lacey and the space adventure series George’s Secret Key to the Universe by Lucy and Stephen Hawking for slightly older readers. Garry lives in London with his young family and old dog.

We use cookies on this site to enable certain parts of the site to function and to collect information about your use of the site so that we can improve our visitors’ experience.

For more on our cookies and changing your settings click here

Strictly Necessary


Preferences & Features

Targeting / Advertising