C. F. Iggulden

The Sword Saint
  • The Sword Saint

  • C. F. Iggulden

    Conn Iggulden is back with the spellbinding third instalment in the EMPIRE OF SALT trilogy.

RELEASED 08/08/2019

C. F. Iggulden is one of the most successful authors of historical fiction writing today. He has written three previous bestselling historical series and two stand alone novels: Dunstan and The Falcon of Sparta. Shiang is the second novel in his epic fantasy series, The Empire of Salt.