Liz Nugent

Our Little Cruelties
  • Our Little Cruelties

  • Three brothers are at the funeral. One lies in the coffin.

    Will, Brian and Luke grow up competing for their mother's unequal love. As men, the competition continues - for status, money, fame, women ...

    They each betray each other, over and over, until one of them is dead.

    But which brother killed him?

RELEASED 26/03/2020

Before becoming a full-time writer, Liz Nugent worked in Irish film, theatre and television. Her three novels - Unravelling Oliver, Lying in Wait and Skin Deep have each been Number One bestsellers in Ireland and she has won four Irish Book Awards (two for Skin Deep). She lives in Dublin with her husband.