Reviews

  • A great concept and an interesting read ... and I'm flattered!

    Paul Weller
  • This is a wonderful account of an adolescence and an obsession. It is extraordinarily frank, often painful, frequently very moving, and, above all, consistently hilarious.

    David Nobbs
  • A charming book packed with musical nostalgia, embarrassing misadventure and formative drinking experiences. Fans of Andrew Collins and Nick Hornby will approve

    Q
  • The Modfather fizzes with nail-biting obsession, heartbreak and ear ticklingly funny adolescent misunderstandings

    MOJO

Strictly Necessary


Analytics


Preferences & Features


Targeting / Advertising