Page /
100%

Reviews

  • "Fans of Doctor Who and Percy Jackson are in for a huge treat, they won’t be able to put this book down until they’ve reached the very end"

    Aquila
  • "Thoroughly engaging time travel adventure with an appealing hero and a suitably mysterious baddie."

    Peters, Book of the Week
  • "Debut of the Month"

    Julia Eccleshare, Lovereading
  • "The narrative moves along briskly carrying the reader with it . . . Will attract young readers of 11+"

    Books for Keeps
  • "A high octane journey that is full of adventure and will keep you on your toes until the very last page. A must read."

    Mr Ripley's Enchanted Books

We use cookies on this site to enable certain parts of the site to function and to collect information about your use of the site so that we can improve our visitors’ experience.

For more on our cookies and changing your settings click here


Strictly Necessary


Analytics


Preferences & Features


Targeting / Advertising