Reviews

  • "I couldn't read First One Missing fast enough.An astonishingly good psychological thriller that you won't want to miss"

    C L TAYLOR
  • "

    Head and shoulders above the rest.
    Funny, psychologically astute and wholly engaging -Tammy Cohen could write about vacuuming carpets and it would still be gripping.

    "

    DAILY MAIL
  • "A taut, psychologically gripping, gut-wrenching thriller from one of my favourite writers."

    LISA JEWELL
  • "A compulsive thriller with a big heart. It kept me guessing till the end, too."

    SASKIA SARGINSON, Author of THE TWINS
  • "It is SOOO good!!! I totally did not see the ending coming. Everyone read it!"

    EMMA KAVANAGH
  • "Absorbing, disturbing and compassionate, First One Missing is a nail-biting thriller with a stunning twist. A must-read for fans of Mark Billingham and Val McDermid"

    MARK EDWARDS
  • "Disturbing, unsettling, seriously unputdowable ...Tammy Cohen always knows how to write a jaw-dropping twist. This is another brilliant book by Tammy Cohen and she sure knows how to break a character down and bring out such raw emotion in each one. The twists were great ... i did not want the book to end at all."

    ReviewedtheBook.co.uk
  • "Sharp, realistic, disturbing yet sympathetic and tender. If you haven't read anything by Tammy Cohen yet, FIRST ONE MISSING is sure to convince you to try her other books. Those who are already fans will not be disappointed!"

    RandomThingsThroughMyLetterbox.blogspot.co.uk