Reviews

  • Part coming-of-age tale, part adventure story; this is not a cry against oppression - it's a bold, beautiful howl.

    Heat Magazine
  • An incredibly important and empowering read

    Natasha Ngan, New York Times bestselling author of Girls of Paper and Fire
  • A crazy mash-up of Vox, The Hunger Games, Lord Of The Flies and The Handmaid’s Tale.

    Daily Mail
  • A must-read for fans of The Handmaid's Tale and The Power

    Bustle
  • Harrowing and absolutely riveting, an insidious journey from reason to madness that manages to completely refresh the concept of the patriarchal dystopia, with a beautifully realised ending.

    Melissa Albert, New York Times bestselling author of THE HAZEL WOOD

Strictly Necessary


Analytics


Preferences & Features


Targeting / Advertising