Reviews

  • Part coming-of-age tale, part adventure story; this is not a cry against oppression - it's a bold, beautiful howl.

    Heat Magazine
  • An incredibly important and empowering read

    Natasha Ngan, New York Times bestselling author of Girls of Paper and Fire
  • A crazy mash-up of Vox, The Hunger Games, Lord Of The Flies and The Handmaid’s Tale.

    Daily Mail
  • A must-read for fans of The Handmaid's Tale and The Power

    Bustle
  • Harrowing and absolutely riveting, an insidious journey from reason to madness that manages to completely refresh the concept of the patriarchal dystopia, with a beautifully realised ending.

    Melissa Albert, New York Times bestselling author of THE HAZEL WOOD

We use cookies on this site to enable certain parts of the site to function and to collect information about your use of the site so that we can improve our visitors’ experience.

For more on our cookies and changing your settings click here


Strictly Necessary


Analytics


Preferences & Features


Targeting / Advertising