Page /
100%

Reviews

  • A richly evocative and hugely enjoyable read, bubbling with mysteries, secrets and pleasures.

    Joseph O'Connor
  • Pandora weaves together Ancient Greek myth with suspenseful mystery and beguiling romance, set against the brilliantly rendered background of Georgian London. This novel is lush, evocative and utterly irresistible. Susan Stokes-Chapman's prose is exquisite and the story effortlessly intriguing. This is an absolute treasure trove of a book. Perfect for fans of Laura Purcell and Elizabeth Macneal.

    Jennifer Saint, author of Ariadne
  • Brimming with authentic Georgian detail and richly imagined characters, Pandora is a dazzling page-turner of a debut! Enticing, surprising and full of mystery, if you're a fan of The Binding or Daughters of Night, then you'll love Pandora.

    Joanne Burn
  • Beautifully written with a gripping story and characters who are well drawn and complex, I absolutely loved this.

    Katie Fforde

We use cookies on this site to enable certain parts of the site to function and to collect information about your use of the site so that we can improve our visitors’ experience.

For more on our cookies and changing your settings click here


Strictly Necessary


Analytics


Preferences & Features


Targeting / Advertising