Skylanders Mask of Power: Gill Grunt and the Curse of the Fish Master

Book 2

Onk Beakman

As sea creatures gang up on the landlubbers of Skylands and the mermaids of Last Chance Cove abandon their underwater kingdom, Gill Grunt embarks on an incredible adventure. From the pen of Onk Beakman, based on the smash hit Skylanders video game, Gill Grunt versus the Fish Master is the second novel in the hilarious, enthralling Mask of Power series.
  • Puffin
  • Published 4th April 2013
  • 160 Pages
  • £5.99