Due for release 7th September 2017

Peppa: Pumpkin Competition

Peppa Pig

It's time for the Halloween pumpkin competition at playgroup and Grandpa Pig has grown Peppa a really special pumpkin. The trouble is, it's a little bit too big to fit in the car. . . In fact, it might just be the Biggest Pumpkin in the World!

This pumpkin-shaped board book is the perfect Halloween treat for fans of Peppa and George.

  • Ladybird
  • Published 7th September 2017
  • 12 Pages
  • £7.99
Safety mark