Page /
100%

Reviews

  • Elegant and witty. Fans of The Crown will enjoy this playful novel

    Times
  • Brilliantly entertaining

    Irish Times
  • A master of high-class crime fiction, literary noir in the tradition of Georges Simenon and Raymond Chandler

    Guardian on Quirke series
  • This is one thriller to read and savor

    Washington Post on Christine Falls

We use cookies on this site to enable certain parts of the site to function and to collect information about your use of the site so that we can improve our visitors’ experience.

For more on our cookies and changing your settings click here


Strictly Necessary


Analytics


Preferences & Features


Targeting / Advertising