Reviews

  • Elegant and witty. Fans of The Crown will enjoy this playful novel

    Times
  • Brilliantly entertaining

    Irish Times
  • A master of high-class crime fiction, literary noir in the tradition of Georges Simenon and Raymond Chandler

    Guardian on Quirke series
  • This is one thriller to read and savor

    Washington Post on Christine Falls

Strictly Necessary


Analytics


Preferences & Features


Targeting / Advertising