Winternight Trilogy

Katherine Arden

3 books in this series

Set in Medieval Russia and inspired by fairy stories, the Winternight Series follows the adventures of a young woman who discovers she has magical gifts in a world that has turned its back on the old ways.

We use cookies on this site to enable certain parts of the site to function and to collect information about your use of the site so that we can improve our visitors’ experience.

For more on our cookies and changing your settings click here

Strictly Necessary


Preferences & Features

Targeting / Advertising