Paul Magrs

Doctor Who: Bessie Come Home

Paul Magrs was born in 1969 in the North East of England. He has written numerous novels and short stories for adults, teens, children and Doctor Who fans. He teaches Creative Writing at Manchester Metropolitan University.

Strictly Necessary


Preferences & Features

Targeting / Advertising