Neil Jordan

The Collected Fiction Of Neil Jordan
  • The Collected Fiction Of Neil Jordan

  • Neil Jordan is, the director of THE CRYING GAME and INTERVIEW WITH THE VAMPIRE, is without doubt one of the most respected and praised film-makers of the past decade. He is also the author of highly-acclaimed fiction, which is collected here in this omnibus edition, including NIGHT IN TUNISIA, THE PAST and THE DREAM OF A BEAST.

Born in Ireland, Neil Jordan is an award-winning writer and internationally celebrated film director. He is the author of a collection of stories, Night in Tunisia (winner of the Guardian Fiction Prize), and three novels, The Past, The Dream of a Beast and Sunrise with Sea Monster. His films include Angel, The Company of Wolves, Mona Lisa, The Crying Game, which won him an Oscar for best screenplay in 1993, Interview with the Vampire and Michael Collins.

We use cookies on this site to enable certain parts of the site to function and to collect information about your use of the site so that we can improve our visitors’ experience.

For more on our cookies and changing your settings click here

Strictly Necessary


Preferences & Features

Targeting / Advertising