Nicole Jordan

The Heartbreaker: A Rouge Historical Romance
  • The Heartbreaker: A Rouge Historical Romance

  • A sweeping Western historical romance, from Nicole Jordan, the New York Times bestselling author

    A Convenient Bride

    Burdened by family debts, Heather Ashford has no choice but to accept the proposal of the ruggedly handsome cattle baron Sloan McCord. But she will not give up on her dreams of romance.

    And an Irresistible Groom

    However, tormented by a deep sorrow, Sloan keeps his heart well guarded and has vowed never to love again. Although his infant daughter needs a mother, he doesn't want – or need – a wife. Does his fierce bride of convenience have the strength to heal his broken heart – before he breaks hers?

    Rouge romance - the best historical romance novels, perfect for fans of Georgette Heyer.

Nicole Jordan is the New York Times bestselling author of historical romances. She recently moved with her real-life hero to the Rocky Mountains of Utah. You can e-mail her via her Web site at www.NicoleJordanAuthor.com.

We use cookies on this site to enable certain parts of the site to function and to collect information about your use of the site so that we can improve our visitors’ experience.

For more on our cookies and changing your settings click here


Strictly Necessary


Analytics


Preferences & Features


Targeting / Advertising