Rick Robinson

Catherine of Lyonesse
  • Catherine of Lyonesse

  • Rebel. Prisoner. Princess.

    When the crown prince of Lyonesse is assassinated, his fiery daughter, Catherine, is taken to Aquitaine, where she is raised at the royal court and given two ladies-in-waiting to protect her from all who conspire against her.

    Now that the time has come for Catherine to return to Lyonesse, she finds herself surrounded by enemies. Danger lies around every corner, but Catherine will not stop until she has overcome her oppressors and taken what is rightfully hers.

    She may just live to claim her crown.

    Perfect for fans of Philippa Gregory, Catherine of Lyonesse is an irresistible historical romance.

Although born in Ohio, Rick Robinson is a "near-native" Californian, having moved to San Diego at age eight. Since then he has lived mostly up and down the California coast. He currently writes and blogs about the tech industry. He also writes on space, science fiction and fantasy, and other such topics at his personal blog, Rocketpunk Manifesto. Catherine of Lyonesse is his first novel. www.rocketpunk-manifesto.com

We use cookies on this site to enable certain parts of the site to function and to collect information about your use of the site so that we can improve our visitors’ experience.

For more on our cookies and changing your settings click here


Strictly Necessary


Analytics


Preferences & Features


Targeting / Advertising