Eve Berlin

Temptation's Edge
  • Temptation's Edge

  • Connor Galloway is about to meet his match.

    Mischa Kennon may be willing to let the sexy Irishman into her bed, but many a dominant man has tried to tame her and failed.

    Only for all Mischa’s talk she’s relatively inexperienced when it comes to intimate power games. Can Connor tempt her to surrender to her innermost desires?

    A dark sensual romantic novel perfect for fans of E.L. James, from the acclaimed author of Pleasure’s Edge and Desire’s Edge.

Award-winning author Eve Berlin writes lush, sensual erotic romance. Her work has been called ‘brilliant’ and her writing ‘evocative’. Her debut novel, PLEASURE’S EDGE, won the Holt Medallion Award for Best Erotic Novel. As her alter-ego Eden Bradley, her books have been nominated for numerous awards, and one of her novels was profiled in Cosmopolitan magazine. She has written under her various pseudonyms and presents workshops on writing craft and writing sex.

We use cookies on this site to enable certain parts of the site to function and to collect information about your use of the site so that we can improve our visitors’ experience.

For more on our cookies and changing your settings click here


Strictly Necessary


Analytics


Preferences & Features


Targeting / Advertising