Lilian Carmine

Lost and Found
  • Lost and Found

  • Joey Halloway is looking to the future

    Freshly married to her high-school sweetheart, Joey is excited for an uncomplicated life, free from the paranormal terrors she and Tristan have endured.

    But first, she must face her past

    She’s never known where her unique supernatural abilities came from, and she also doesn’t know anything about her father – could these be related?

    In search for answers, she stands to lose it all

    Enrolling at ‘The Gathering’, an event where witches from all over the globe unite to develop their powers, it’s not long before news of a secret League reaches Joey’s inquisitive ears. But there is someone – or something – that doesn’t want her to find out, and will go to any lengths to stop her…

    The thrilling finale to The Lost Boys trilogy. A romantic novel perfect for fans of Stephenie Meyer and Lauren Kate.

Lilian Carmine is a writer and freelance artist, living in Sau Paulo Brazil. She is currently working on illustrated children's books, animation, comic books, character design and creation, and digital painting - as well as the next book in her hugely popular Lost Boys series.

We use cookies on this site to enable certain parts of the site to function and to collect information about your use of the site so that we can improve our visitors’ experience.

For more on our cookies and changing your settings click here


Strictly Necessary


Analytics


Preferences & Features


Targeting / Advertising