Haylen Beck

Lost You
  • Lost You

  • *DISCOVER THIS SUMMER’S PSYCHOLOGICAL THRILLER OBSESSION*

    'A tense, heart-wrenching thriller' T. M. Logan, author of Lies

    YOU’ RE LOOKING FOR YOUR SON. BUT SHE FOUND HIM FIRST

    Libby would do anything for her three-year-old son Ethan. And after a traumatic year, a holiday seems the perfect antidote for them both. Their hotel is peaceful, safe and friendly, yet Libby can’t help feeling that someone is watching her. Watching Ethan. Because, for years, Libby has lived with a secret.

    Just when Libby is starting to relax, Ethan steps into an elevator on his own, and the doors close before Libby can stop them. Moments later, Ethan is gone.

    Libby thought she had been through the worst, but her nightmare is only just beginning. And in a desperate hunt for her son, it becomes clear she’s not the only one looking for him…

    *Fans of Lisa Jewell, Shari Lapena and Cara Hunter won’t be able to put Lost You down*

    EVERYONE IS TALKING ABOUT LOST YOU:

    'Deliciously twisty and seriously dark, I couldn't put it down' Natasha Bell, author of His Perfect Wife

    'Far too few thrillers have genuine suspense, twists that give you goosebumps and - most importantly - characters that you really care about. LOST YOU has it all' Mark Billingham

    'Fast-paced page turner with great characterisation and a dark heart' Mark Edwards, author of Follow You Home

    'Lost You is a really brilliant novel - thrilling, emotional and so readable' Mason Cross

Haylen Beck is the pen name of internationally prize-winning crime writer Stuart Neville. Writing under his own name, Stuart won the LA Times Book Prize for his debut novel and received critical acclaim for his Serena Flanagan detective series set in Belfast. His Haylen Beck novels are set in the US and inspired by his love of American crime writing.