Jonathan Morris

Doctor Who: Eleventh Doctor Novels Volume 3

Doctor Who: Eleventh Doctor Novels Volume 3


Arthur Darvill, Clare Corbett, Nicholas Briggs and Meera Syal read these four original stories featuring the Eleventh Doctor, Amy and Rory.

In Hunter's Moon, by Paul Finch, the travellers visit Leisure Platform 9, where gamblers and villains mix with socialites and celebrities.

In Touched By An Angel, by Jonathan Morris, the Weeping Angels are using history itself as a weapon -and the Doctor, Amy and Rory must stop them.

In Paradox Lost, by George Mann, an ancient android is dredged from the Thames, with a message that can only be delivered to the Doctor.

In Borrowed Time, by Naomi Alderman, the three friends go undercover at a bank where time is the commodity on offer for loan.

? 2024 BBC Studios Distribution Ltd © 2024 BBC Studios Distribution Ltd.

More books from this author

View more