Paul Erickson

Doctor Who: The Apocalypse Collection

Doctor Who: The Apocalypse Collection

1st, 4th, 10th and 11th Doctor Novelisation


Whole civilisations are threatened in these four classic TV novelisations featuring the First, Fourth, Tenth and Eleventh Doctors.

In Galaxy Four, by William Emms, the First Doctor, Steven and Vicki find the Drahvins and the Rills engaged in battle on a desolate planet - one that will explode in two days' time.
In The Ark, by Paul Erickson, the Earth is about to plunge into the Sun and humanity is heading for a new planet, but the Doctor's arrival has a terrible impact on mankind.

In The Armageddon Factor, by Terrance Dicks, the TARDIS lands in the middle of an atomic war. The Doctor, Romana and K9 meet the Marshal of Atrios, whose actions look set to bring about the end of everything.

In The Day of the Doctor, by Steven Moffat, three different versions of the Doctor unite to save Earth, the Universe...and their own soul.

Maureen O'Brien, Peter Purves, John Leeson and Nicholas Briggs read these exciting and action-packed adaptations from the BBC TV series.

Readings produced by Neil Gardner. Sound design by Simon Power. Executive Producer for BBC Studios: Michael Stevens

? 2024 BBC Studios Distribution Ltd © 2024 BBC Studios Distribution Ltd.

More books from this author

View more